Peshawar Zalmi Squad for PSL 2017

By on January 25, 2017

Peshawar Zalmi Squad


Zalmi was looked favorites to win first PSL, failed short ahead of Final. This year under new captain they are impressive bench. Peshawar Zalmi will be playing opening match of second edition of Pakistan Super League against defending champions. 

Pakistani Players

Shahid Afridi
Sohaib Maqsood
Wahab Riaz
Mohammad Hafeez
Sohaib Maqsood
Kamran Akmal
Haris Sohail
Iftikhar Ahmed
Hasan Ali
Imran Khan (jr)
Mohammad Asghar

Foreign Players

Darren Sammy (Captain)
Eoin Morgan
Tillakaratne Dilshan 
Chris Jordan
Tamim Iqbal

Supplementary Players

Marlon Samuels 
Andre Fletcher 
Khushdil Shah
Irfan Khan

Find full Schedule of PSL 2017 



About HomeofT20 Staff

Managed by the staff of Home of T20, sharing latest news around the world about T20 Cricket, Follow us on twitter @homeoft20