Tuesday, 21 January, 2020

Can Pakistan whitewash the T20 International Series ?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...
Home of T20

Indian Premier League 2017 Schedule


Indian Premier League 2017 Schedule and Results: 

Teams: 

Indian Premier League 2017 Schedule

Date, TimeMatch BetweenVenue Results
Wed Apr 5 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)1st matchSunrisers Hyderabad v Royal Challengers BangaloreHyderabadSunrisers Hyderabad
Thu Apr 6 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)2nd matchRising Pune Supergiants v Mumbai IndiansPuneRising Pune Supergiants
Fri Apr 7 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)3rd matchGujarat Lions v Kolkata Knight RidersRajkotKolkata Knight Riders
Sat Apr 8 16:00 local (10:30 GMT)4th matchKings XI Punjab v Rising Pune SupergiantsIndoreKings XI Punjab
Sat Apr 8 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)5th matchRoyal Challengers Bangalore v Delhi DaredevilsBangaloreRoyal Challengers Bangalore
Sun Apr 9 16:00 local (10:30 GMT)6th matchSunrisers Hyderabad v Gujarat LionsHyderabadSunrisers Hyderabad
Sun Apr 9 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)7th matchMumbai Indians v Kolkata Knight RidersMumbaiMumbai Indians
Mon Apr 10 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)8th matchKings XI Punjab v Royal Challengers BangaloreIndoreKings XI Punjab
Tue Apr 11 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)9th matchRising Pune Supergiants v Delhi DaredevilsPuneDelhi Daredevils
Wed Apr 12 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)10th matchMumbai Indians v Sunrisers HyderabadMumbaiMumbai Indians
Thu Apr 13 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)11th matchKolkata Knight Riders v Kings XI PunjabKolkataKolkata Knight Riders
Fri Apr 14 16:00 local (10:30 GMT)12th matchRoyal Challengers Bangalore v Mumbai IndiansBangaloreMumbai Indians
Fri Apr 14 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)13th matchGujarat Lions v Rising Pune SupergiantsRajkotGujarat Lions
Sat Apr 15 16:00 local (10:30 GMT)14th matchKolkata Knight Riders v Sunrisers HyderabadKolkataKolkata Knight Riders
Sat Apr 15 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)15th matchDelhi Daredevils v Kings XI PunjabDelhiDelhi Daredevils
Sun Apr 16 16:00 local (10:30 GMT)16th matchMumbai Indians v Gujarat LionsMumbaiMumbai Indians
Sun Apr 16 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)17th matchRoyal Challengers Bangalore v Rising Pune SupergiantsBangaloreRising Pune Supergiants
Mon Apr 17 16:00 local (10:30 GMT)18th matchDelhi Daredevils v Kolkata Knight RidersDelhiKolkata Knight Riders
Mon Apr 17 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)19th matchSunrisers Hyderabad v Kings XI PunjabHyderabadSunrisers Hyderabad
Tue Apr 18 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)20th matchGujarat Lions v Royal Challengers BangaloreRajkotRoyal Challengers Bangalore
Wed Apr 19 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)21st matchSunrisers Hyderabad v Delhi DaredevilsHyderabadSunrisers Hyderabad
Thu Apr 20 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)22nd matchKings XI Punjab v Mumbai IndiansIndoreMumbai Indians
Fri Apr 21 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)23rd matchKolkata Knight Riders v Gujarat LionsKolkataGujarat Lions
Sat Apr 22 16:00 local (10:30 GMT)24th matchDelhi Daredevils v Mumbai IndiansDelhiMumbai Indians
Sat Apr 22 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)25th matchRising Pune Supergiants v Sunrisers HyderabadPuneRising Pune Supergiants
Sun Apr 23 16:00 local (10:30 GMT)26th matchGujarat Lions v Kings XI PunjabRajkot Kings XI Punjab
Sun Apr 23 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)27th matchKolkata Knight Riders v Royal Challengers BangaloreKolkataKolkata Knight Riders
Mon Apr 24 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)28th matchMumbai Indians v Rising Pune SupergiantsMumbaiRising Pune Supergiants
Tue Apr 25 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)29th matchRoyal Challengers Bangalore v Sunrisers HyderabadBangaloreMatch Abandoned
Wed Apr 26 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)30th matchRising Pune Supergiants v Kolkata Knight RidersPuneKolkata Knight Riders
Thu Apr 27 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)31st matchRoyal Challengers Bangalore v Gujarat LionsBangaloreGujarat Lions
Fri Apr 28 16:00 local (10:30 GMT)32nd matchKolkata Knight Riders v Delhi DaredevilsKolkataKolkata Knight Riders
Fri Apr 28 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)33rd matchKings XI Punjab v Sunrisers HyderabadMohali, ChandigarhSunrisers Hyderabad
Sat Apr 29 16:00 local (10:30 GMT)34th matchRising Pune Supergiants v Royal Challengers BangalorePuneRising Pune Supergiants
Sat Apr 29 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)35th matchGujarat Lions v Mumbai IndiansRajkotMumbai Indians (Super Over)
Sun Apr 30 16:00 local (10:30 GMT)36th matchKings XI Punjab v Delhi DaredevilsMohali, ChandigarhKings XI Punjab
Sun Apr 30 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)37th matchSunrisers Hyderabad v Kolkata Knight RidersHyderabadSunrisers Hyderabad
Mon May 1 16:00 local (10:30 GMT)38th matchMumbai Indians v Royal Challengers BangaloreMumbaiMumbai Indians
Mon May 1 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)39th matchRising Pune Supergiants v Gujarat LionsPuneRising Pune Supergiants
Tue May 2 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)40th matchDelhi Daredevils v Sunrisers HyderabadDelhiDelhi Daredevils
Wed May 3 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)41st matchKolkata Knight Riders v Rising Pune SupergiantsKolkataRising Pune Supergiants
Thu May 4 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)42nd matchDelhi Daredevils v Gujarat LionsDelhiDelhi Daredevils
Fri May 5 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)43rd matchRoyal Challengers Bangalore v Kings XI PunjabBangaloreKings XI Punjab
Sat May 6 16:00 local (10:30 GMT)44th matchSunrisers Hyderabad v Rising Pune SupergiantsHyderabadRising Pune Supergiants
Sat May 6 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)45th matchMumbai Indians v Delhi DaredevilsMumbaiMumbai Indians
Sun May 7 16:00 local (10:30 GMT)46th matchRoyal Challengers Bangalore v Kolkata Knight RidersBangaloreKolkata Knight Riders
Sun May 7 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)47th matchKings XI Punjab v Gujarat LionsMohali, ChandigarhGujarat Lions
Mon May 8 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)48th matchSunrisers Hyderabad v Mumbai IndiansHyderabadSunrisers Hyderabad
Tue May 9 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)49th matchKings XI Punjab v Kolkata Knight RidersMohali, ChandigarhKings XI Punjab
Wed May 10 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)50th matchGujarat Lions v Delhi DaredevilsKanpurDelhi Daredevils
Thu May 11 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)51st matchMumbai Indians v Kings XI PunjabMumbaiKings XI Punjab
Fri May 12 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)52nd matchDelhi Daredevils v Rising Pune SupergiantsDelhiDelhi Daredevils
Sat May 13 16:00 local (10:30 GMT)3rd matchGujarat Lions v Sunrisers HyderabadKanpurSunrisers Hyderabad
Sat May 13 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)54th matchKolkata Knight Riders v Mumbai IndiansKolkataMumbai Indians
Sun May 14 16:00 local (10:30 GMT)55th matchRising Pune Supergiants v Kings XI PunjabPuneRising Pune Supergiants
Sun May 14 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)56th matchDelhi Daredevils v Royal Challengers BangaloreDelhiRoyal Challengers Bangalore
Tue May 16 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)Qualifier 1Mumbai Indians v Rising Pune SupergiantsMumbaiRising Pune Supergiants
Wed May 17 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)EliminatorKolkata Knight Riders v Sunrisers HyderabadBangaloreKolkata Knight Riders
Fri May 19 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)Qualifier 2Mumbai Indians v Kolkata Knight Riders BangaloreMumbai Indians
Sun May 21 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)FinalRising Pune Supergiants v Mumbai IndiansHyderabadMumbai Indians
 

0 comments on “Indian Premier League 2017 Schedule

Leave a Comment

Search


Archives

Most Runs (T20s)

1Chris Gayle13051
2Brendon McCullum9922
3Kieron Pollard9780
4Shoaib Malik9120
5David Warner8803

Most Wickets (T20s)

1Dwayne Bravo490
2Lasith Malinga385
3Sunil Narine379
4Shakib Al Hasan354
5Sohail Tanveer340
6Imran Tahir338

Most Runs (T20Is)

1Virat KohliIND2450
2Rohit SharmaIND2443
3Martin GuptillNZ2283
4Shoaib MalikPAK2263
5Brendon McCullumNZ2140

Most Wickets (T20Is)

1Lasith MalangaSL104
2Shahid AfridiPAK98
3Shakib Al HasanBAN92
4Umar GulPAK85
5Saeed AjmalPAK85

Term of Use

Privacy Policy

Help

Copyright © 2016-2020 Home Of T20.

Ads Banner

Social Profile