West Indies T20 Internationals Squad against Pakistan

By on March 19, 2017

West Indies T20 Team

West Indies T20I squad

  1. Samuel Badree
  2. Carlos Brathwaite(c)
  3. Jonathan Carter
  4. Andre Fletcher
  5. Jason Holder
  6. Evin Lewis
  7. Jason Mohammed
  8. Sunil Narine
  9. Veerasammy Permaul
  10. Kieron Pollard
  11. Rovman Powell
  12. Marlon Samuels
  13. Lendl Simmons
  14. Jerome Taylor
  15. Chadwick Walton
  16. Kesrick Williams




About HomeofT20 Staff

Managed by the staff of Home of T20, sharing latest news around the world about T20 Cricket, Follow us on twitter @homeoft20