Auckland Squad for Super Smash 2016-17

By on July 15, 2016

Auckland Squad

Season 2016-17

Cody Andrews

Brad Cachopa

Mark Chapman

Colin de Grandhomme

Lockie Ferguson

Donovan Grobbelaar

Michael Guptill-Bunce

Shawn Hicks

Dane Hutchinson

Tarun Nethula

Rob Nicol

Robert O’Donnell

Glenn Phillips

Jeet Raval

SM Solia



About HomeofT20 Staff

Managed by the staff of Home of T20, sharing latest news around the world about T20 Cricket, Follow us on twitter @homeoft20