Central Districts Squad for Super Smash 2016-17

By on July 15, 2016

Central Districts Squad

Tom Bruce

Dane Cleaver

Greg Hay

Marty Kain

Ryan McCone

Andrew Mathieson

Ajaz Patel

Navin Patel

Seth Rance

Jesse Ryder

Bevan Small

Ben Smith

Blair Tickner

Ben Wheeler

William Young



About HomeofT20 Staff

Managed by the staff of Home of T20, sharing latest news around the world about T20 Cricket, Follow us on twitter @homeoft20