Category: Indian Premier League

Yet another fantastic performance from Indian all-rounder Axar Patel ensured KXIP were able to snatch a victory from RCB at Read more…

Opening batsmen no doubt play a key role in the performance of every team in T20 cricket, with 4 of Read more…

Pune slump to their second defeat and slip to seventh in the points tally. For the Daredevils, it was a Read more…

KKR wins it

First win for KKR against GL. It is the third time these two teams have met. Lynn and Gambhir made a Read more…

Pune clinch the game with a ball to spare. This was the first win for RPS at their home ground Read more…

Yuvraj for SRH

SRH with a comprehensive win in the IPL 10 opener. After Yuvraj’s match winning knock of 62 runs off 27 Read more…

Glenn Maxwell will lead the side.  Glenn Maxwell has been named captain of Kings XI Punjab for the tenth edition Read more…

Rising Pune Supergiants Squad: MS Dhoni Ajinkya Rahane Ravichandran Ashwin Steven Smith(c) Faf du Plessis Mitchell Marsh Ashok Dinda Ankush Read more…

Gujarat Lions Squad: Suresh Raina(c) Ravindra Jadeja James Faulkner Brendon McCullum Dwayne Bravo Aaron Finch Dwayne Smith Dinesh Karthik Dhawal Read more…

Yuvraj for SRH

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad: Shikhar Dhawan Bhuvneshwar Kumar David Warner(c) Moises Henriques Naman Ojha Ricky Bhui Kane Williamson Siddarth Kaul Bipul Read more…



Most Runs (T20s)

1Chris Gayle13296
2Kieron Pollard9966
3Brendon McCullum9922
4Shoaib Malik9653
5David Warner9090

Most Wickets (T20s)

1Dwayne Bravo495
2Lasith Malinga389
3Sunil Narine379
4Imran Tahir355
5Shakib Al Hasan354
6Sohail Tanveer340

Most Runs (T20Is)

1Virat KohliIND2794
2Rohit SharmaIND2773
3Martin GuptillNZ2536
4Shoaib MalikPAK2321
5Brendon McCullumNZ2140

Most Wickets (T20Is)

1Lasith MalangaSL106
2Shahid AfridiPAK98
3Shakib Al HasanBAN92
4Umar GulPAK85
5Saeed AjmalPAK85

Term of Use

Privacy Policy


Copyright © 2016-2020 Home Of T20.

Ads Banner

Social Profile