Category: KPL

Spirited Tigers claim maiden KPL crown

Mysuru, August 31: R Vinay Kumar’s faith in his bowling unit paid off as the Hubli Tigers defended a meek score Read more…

Historic night for record-breaking Gowtham in KPL

Bengaluru, August 23: K Gowtham scored the fastest century in KPL history and picked up an astounding eight wickets to power Read more…

Manish Pandey stars as Panthers score first win

Bengaluru, August 23: Belagavi Panthers finally got off the blocks, scoring their first win in the Redmi Karnataka Premier League, powered Read more…

Stage set for second leg of KPL in Mysore

Mysore, August 23: The second and final leg of the Redmi Karnataka Premier League, powered by Dream11, was launched here on Read more…

Mathias lands telling blows in Tigers victory in KPL

Bengaluru, August 22: Hubli Tigers were a force to reckon with as a bowling unit but their batting left a lot Read more…

Blasters edge out Tuskers to notch first win in KPL 2019

Bengaluru, August 22: Nagging rain and a few callous strokes on part of the Ballari Tuskers meant Bengaluru Blasters won their Read more…

Pandey’s blitz in vain as Tigers pull off a heist

Bengaluru, August 21: Manish Pandey marked his arrival to the KPL with an awe-inspiring century to put Belagavi Panthers in the Read more…

Chipli blitzkrieg flattens off-colour Warriors in KPL

Bengaluru, August 21: Bharath Chipli feasted on Mysuru Warriors’ lacklustre bowling performance to give Bijapur Bulls their maiden win in the Read more…

Lions brave rain, Blasters to notch the third consecutive win

Bengaluru, August 20: Rain continued to hound the Redmi Karnataka Premier League, powered by Dream11, but it held off just long Read more…

Tuskers cruise to 7-wicket victory against Bulls

Bangalore, August 20: Abhishek Reddy and CA Karthik built on a fine show from Prasiddh Krishna to guide Ballari Tuskers to Read more…



Most Runs (T20s)

1Chris Gayle13296
2Kieron Pollard9966
3Brendon McCullum9922
4Shoaib Malik9653
5David Warner9090

Most Wickets (T20s)

1Dwayne Bravo495
2Lasith Malinga389
3Sunil Narine379
4Imran Tahir355
5Shakib Al Hasan354
6Sohail Tanveer340

Most Runs (T20Is)

1Virat KohliIND2794
2Rohit SharmaIND2773
3Martin GuptillNZ2536
4Shoaib MalikPAK2321
5Brendon McCullumNZ2140

Most Wickets (T20Is)

1Lasith MalangaSL106
2Shahid AfridiPAK98
3Shakib Al HasanBAN92
4Umar GulPAK85
5Saeed AjmalPAK85

Term of Use

Privacy Policy


Copyright © 2016-2020

Home Of T20.

Social Profile