Category: Pakistan Super League

Future of T20 Cricket

Future of T20 Cricket: I’ve been mulling over writing a piece on the future of T20 cricket for some time now, Read more…

second semifinal Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings prediction

Lahore Qalandars have won four of their last five matches including the nine-wicket win over Multan Sultans last time out. Read more…

first semifinal Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi Prediction

After bossing the points table, Multan Sultans will hope the re-jigged play-off format does not cost them a place in Read more…

Dale Steyn arrived in Pakistan for the PSL 2020

Premier Proteas fast bowler Dale Steyn has arrived in Islamabad to take part in the Pakistan Super League (PSL)’s fifth Read more…

Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi

Peshawar Zalmi after defeating Lahore Qalandars in a rain-affected game will be facing the home side Islamabad United on the Read more…

Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators

Quetta Gladiators will be facing the Multan Sultans at their home ground after a thrilling win against Islamabad United in Read more…

Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi

Lahore Qalandars still a winless and continue their search for a first win of the 2020 Pakistan Super League when Read more…

Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings

The Multan Sultans have won two from three so far, getting back to winning ways in their first match on Read more…

Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators

Islamabad United and Quetta Gladiators meet for the second time in the 2020 Pakistan Super League as the action heads Read more…

Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans

Lahore Qalandars and Multan Sultans get their 2020 Pakistan Super League campaigns underway when they meet at the Gaddafi Stadium, Read more…



Most Runs (T20s)

1Chris Gayle13296
2Kieron Pollard9966
3Brendon McCullum9922
4Shoaib Malik9653
5David Warner9090

Most Wickets (T20s)

1Dwayne Bravo495
2Lasith Malinga389
3Sunil Narine379
4Imran Tahir355
5Shakib Al Hasan354
6Sohail Tanveer340

Most Runs (T20Is)

1Virat KohliIND2794
2Rohit SharmaIND2773
3Martin GuptillNZ2536
4Shoaib MalikPAK2321
5Brendon McCullumNZ2140

Most Wickets (T20Is)

1Lasith MalangaSL106
2Shahid AfridiPAK98
3Shakib Al HasanBAN92
4Umar GulPAK85
5Saeed AjmalPAK85

Term of Use

Privacy Policy


Copyright © 2016-2020 Home Of T20.

Ads Banner

Social Profile