Category: Pakistan

Latest News and Updates from the International Cricket related to cricket in Pakistan | T20 Cricket | Twenty20 International | t20 world cup 2020| home of t20 | Live Scores | Match Previews | Reports | Squad Details | Fixtures | Schedules and results |

Umar Akmal has been suspended on breaching PCB Anti Corruption Code

Karachi, 20 February 2020: The Pakistan Cricket Board today suspended Umar Akmal with immediate effect under Article 4.7.1* of the PCB Anti-Corruption Read more…

National T20 Cup 2019 is starting this Sunday in Faisalabad

Pakistan premier domestic T20 tournament starts this Sunday in Faisalabad, Punjab, tournament returning back to the city of Faisalabad after Read more…

Nida Dar becomes first Pakistani women player to play in WBBL

Nida Dar 2018 © Twitter Nida Dar Pakistani women’s cricket team All-Rounder from Gujranwala Punjab just recently signed by the Read more…

Shehzad, Akmal and Faheem named into T20I squad

Pakistan squad for Sri Lanka T20Is announced • Three changes from the ODI squad playing Sri Lanka in Karachi; Ahmed Read more…

Malinga surpasses Shahid Afridi’s T20I record with 99 wickets

Sri Lanka ace fast bowler Lasith Malinga on Sunday became the highest wicket-taker in Twenty20 internationals with his 99th wicket Read more…

Pakistan to host 3 ODIs and 3 T20Is against Sri Lanka at home

• Three ODIs and three T20Is to be played from 27 September to 9 October, World Test Championship matches moved Read more…

Pakistan 1-0 in T20 series

A fine effort with both bat and ball by Nida Dar proved key as Pakistan began the five-match Twenty20 Series Read more…

Pakistan Sports Awards nominations are out

Karachi, Pakistan – March 13th 2019 – Shoaib Malik, one of the great servants of Pakistan Cricket, has decided to Read more…

Michael Slater and Jonty Rhodes

Michael Slater an Australian television presenter and a former Australian Cricketer, who joined the PSL season three commentator panel in Read more…



Most Runs (T20s)

1Chris Gayle13296
2Kieron Pollard9966
3Brendon McCullum9922
4Shoaib Malik9653
5David Warner9090

Most Wickets (T20s)

1Dwayne Bravo495
2Lasith Malinga389
3Sunil Narine379
4Imran Tahir355
5Shakib Al Hasan354
6Sohail Tanveer340

Most Runs (T20Is)

1Virat KohliIND2794
2Rohit SharmaIND2773
3Martin GuptillNZ2536
4Shoaib MalikPAK2321
5Brendon McCullumNZ2140

Most Wickets (T20Is)

1Lasith MalangaSL106
2Shahid AfridiPAK98
3Shakib Al HasanBAN92
4Umar GulPAK85
5Saeed AjmalPAK85

Term of Use

Privacy Policy


Copyright © 2016-2020 Home Of T20.

Ads Banner

Social Profile