All posts tagged "Comilla Victorians"

  • Steve Smith joins Comilla Victorians
    Steve Smith joins Comilla Victorians for BPL 2019

    Steve Smith wasn’t picked in the draft happened in the last month for the Bangladesh Premier League 2019 edition, but now Comilla Victorians have signed him the upcoming edition of the tournament, scheduled to start from January...

    • Posted November 27, 2018
    • 0
  • Comilla Victorians Squad 2018
    Comilla Victorians Squad for Bangladesh Premier League 2019

    The 2019 edition of Bangladesh Premier League will begin from January 5 and end on February 8, 2019. Comilla picked up a very much strong team from the draft and also retained their important players. Experienced Malik...

    • Posted October 30, 2018
    • 0
  • Comilla Victorians Squad 2017
    Comilla Victorians Squad For Bangladesh Premier League, 2017

    Comilla Victorians Squad For Bangladesh Premier League, 2017 Tamim Iqbal Imrul Kayes Marlon Samuels Darren Bravo Shoaib Malik Jos Buttler Solomon Mire Mohammad Nabi Rashid Khan Hasan Ali Rumman Raees Fahim Ashraf Imran Khan jnr Liton Das...

    • Posted November 3, 2017
    • 0
  • Comilla Victorians beat Rajshahi Kings comprehensively

    Finally Comilla Victorians sustained their winning form, but it’s too late in the competition. This win can only give them a hope to come back strongly in the next edition of Bangladesh Premier League. Their win also...

    • Posted December 1, 2016
    • 0
  • Vikings wins opener of BPL 2016

    Finally Bangladesh Premier League 2016 started. This year’s edition is started with rain and more rain on first two days of originally scheduled BPL 2016. BPL management wasn’t expected that much from natural thing, but it happened...

    • Posted November 8, 2016
    • 0
  • Bangladesh Premier League 2016 Complete Fixture

    BPL 2016 Fixture is announced. Find Out Complete schedule of Bangladesh Premier League 2016     

    • Posted November 6, 2016
    • 1
  • BPL 2016’s opening day washed out in Dhaka

    The opening matches of Bangladesh Premier League 2016 season’s washed out due to unstoppable rain in Dhaka. First match between defending champions Comilla Victorians vs Rajshahi Kings (a newly formed franchise) was to be played as an...

    • Posted November 4, 2016
    • 1
  • Comilla Victorians Team Strengths and Eye on its Key Players

    Comilla Victorians, as their name suggests Victorians. They are the defending champions of Bangladesh Premier League. They were victorious last year playing for first time. After the expansion of BPL took place during last year. The team...

    • Posted November 1, 2016
    • 3
  • BPL 2016: Complete list of Squads

    BPL 2016 Squads . Here is the complete list of Squads Bangladesh Premier League 2016. Here is the complete list of Bangladesh Premier League 2016.   Barisal Bulls Squad Chittagong Vikings Squad Comilla Victorians Squad Dhaka Dynamites Squad Rajshahi Kings Squad Rangpur...

    • Posted October 13, 2016
    • 0
  • BPL 2016: Comilla Victorians Squad

    Comilla Victorians Squad   1 Abdullah Al Mamun 2 Ahmed Shehzad 3 Al-Amin 4 Ashar Zaidi 5 Jason Holder 6 Imad Wasim 7 Imrul Kayes 8 Jasimuddin 9 Khalid Latif 10 Nuwan Kulasekara 11 Liton Das 12...

    • Posted September 30, 2016
    • 0