Tag: Cricket

IPL 2019 Game 10 Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders

Delhi Capitals will look to bounce back to winning ways when they take on in-form Kolkata Knight Riders at the Read more…

IPL 2019 Game 9 Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians

Kings XI Punjab, after slipping to a defeat against Kolkata Knight Riders in their last match, will look to bounce Read more…

IPL 2019 Game 7 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians

After both losing their opening matches, Royal Challengers Bangalore and Mumbai Indians face each other at the M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore, Read more…

IPL 2019 Game 6 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab

Kolkata Knight Riders will look to register their second consecutive home win when they go up against Kings XI Punjab Read more…

IPL 2019 Game 5 Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings

The fifth game of the Indian Premier League 2019 will see Delhi Capitals take on Chennai Super Kings. The match Read more…

IPL 2019 Game 4 Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab

Rajasthan Royals start the 2019 Indian Premier League season at home in Jaipur, when they welcome Kings XI Punjab to Read more…

IPL 2019 Game 3 Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals

Mumbai Indians start the new Indian Premier League season at the Wankhede Stadium, where they will host last year’s last-placed Read more…

IPL 2019 Game 2 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

Last year’s runners-up, Sunrisers Hyderabad, start the new Indian Premier League season at Eden Gardens against Kolkata Knight Riders. Scheduled Read more…

IPL 2019 Game 1 Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

The 2019 Indian Premier League kicks off with Chennai Super Kings and Royal Challengers Bangalore going head-to-head at Chennai’s M. Read more…

Indian Premier League 2019 Schedule

Get the latest updates and News follow us on our social media channels FACEBOOK | TWITTER | INSTAGRAM



Most Runs (T20s)

1Chris Gayle13296
2Kieron Pollard9966
3Brendon McCullum9922
4Shoaib Malik9653
5David Warner9090

Most Wickets (T20s)

1Dwayne Bravo495
2Lasith Malinga389
3Sunil Narine379
4Imran Tahir355
5Shakib Al Hasan354
6Sohail Tanveer340

Most Runs (T20Is)

1Virat KohliIND2794
2Rohit SharmaIND2773
3Martin GuptillNZ2536
4Shoaib MalikPAK2321
5Brendon McCullumNZ2140

Most Wickets (T20Is)

1Lasith MalangaSL106
2Shahid AfridiPAK98
3Shakib Al HasanBAN92
4Umar GulPAK85
5Saeed AjmalPAK85

Term of Use

Privacy Policy


Copyright © 2016-2020 Home Of T20.

Ads Banner

Social Profile