Tag: HomeofT20

Hero CPL draft

The final list of players who have made themselves available for the 2019 Hero Caribbean Premier League has been sent Read more…

Lions vs Cape Cobras Match Preview

The 3rd fixture of the CSA T20 Challenge 2019 will see the Lions take on Cape Cobras. Where bat and Read more…

Outstanding bowling by Subrayen and Dupavillon

Outstanding bowling by Prenelan Subrayen and Daryn Dupavillon helped the Hollywoodbets Dolphins make a positive start to the CSA T20 Read more…

Alzarri Joseph record

West Indies fast bowler Alzarri Joseph makes history in his first ever IPL match by surpassing Sohail Tanveer record of 6/14 Read more…

Warriors stun Titans in a rain-affected T20 Challenge opener at Centurion

A dashing 60-run unbeaten stand between Gihahn Cloete and Matthew Breetzke helped the Warriors sneak a four-run DLS victory over Read more…

bizhub Highveld Lions excited and ‘roaring’ to go ahead of the CSA T20 Challenge starting today

With one trophy already in the bag, the bizhub Highveld Lions are feeling confident of a solid CSA T20 campaign. Read more…

launch T20 Challenge

The 2018/19 edition of the CSA T20 Challenge launches on Friday with Multiply Titans batsman Tony de Zorzi admitting that Read more…

CSA T20 Challenge Dolphins vs Knights Match Preview

Dolphins, runners-up of the previous edition, are set to lock horns with the Knights in this second game of the Read more…

IPL 2019 Game 12 Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals

Chennai Super Kings host Rajasthan Royals in the 2019 Indian Premier League, in a match to be played at the Read more…

IPL 2019 Game 11 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

Last year’s runners-up, Sunrisers Hyderabad will play their 3rd match of IPL 2019 with Royal Challengers Bangalore at the Rajiv Read more…



Most Runs (T20s)

1Chris Gayle13296
2Kieron Pollard9966
3Brendon McCullum9922
4Shoaib Malik9653
5David Warner9090

Most Wickets (T20s)

1Dwayne Bravo495
2Lasith Malinga389
3Sunil Narine379
4Imran Tahir355
5Shakib Al Hasan354
6Sohail Tanveer340

Most Runs (T20Is)

1Virat KohliIND2794
2Rohit SharmaIND2773
3Martin GuptillNZ2536
4Shoaib MalikPAK2321
5Brendon McCullumNZ2140

Most Wickets (T20Is)

1Lasith MalangaSL106
2Shahid AfridiPAK98
3Shakib Al HasanBAN92
4Umar GulPAK85
5Saeed AjmalPAK85

Term of Use

Privacy Policy


Copyright © 2016-2020 Home Of T20.

Ads Banner

Social Profile