Tag: Mzansi Super League 2018

Successful MSL T20

Cricket South Africa holds a successful Edition of Mzansi Super League, which was eventually won by the Jozi Stars against Read more…

Stars shine with bat and ball to clinch MSL Title

The Jozi Stars were crowned inaugural Mzansi Super League champions after a brilliant bowling performance paved the way for an Read more…

CSA congratulates Stars on becoming inaugural MSL Champions

CRICKET SOUTH AFRICA (CSA) has congratulated the Jozi Stars on becoming the inaugural champions of the Mzansi Super League. The Read more…

Stars to play Blitz in Final after Qualifier washed out

The Jozi Stars will meet the Cape Town Blitz in the inaugural Mzansi Super League final on Sunday after their Read more…

Stars, Rocks ready for Bullring Rumble

Jozi Stars captain Dane Vilas is pleased with the momentum they are carrying, saying they fear no one heading into Read more…

MSLT20 Schedule

CRICKET SOUTH AFRICA (CSA) today announced the match officials for the Mzansi Super League Finals weekend and also highlighted certain Read more…

Stars, Rocks ready for Bullring Rumble

Mzansi Super League has added a bit of funk and variety in the final week of the tournament with a Read more…

De Kock smashes 93 to put Blitz into play-offs

A brilliant 93 by Quinton de Kock helped the Cape Town Blitz consolidate their lead at the top of the Read more…

Tshwane Spartans Squad

It is knockout time for the Tshwane Spartans in the Mzansi Super League as they prepare to host the Paarl Read more…

Durban Heat v NMB Giants

Durban Heat coach Grant Morgan insists they will not throw in in the towel in their pursuit of a Mzansi Read more…



Most Runs (T20s)

1Chris Gayle13296
2Kieron Pollard9966
3Brendon McCullum9922
4Shoaib Malik9653
5David Warner9090

Most Wickets (T20s)

1Dwayne Bravo495
2Lasith Malinga389
3Sunil Narine379
4Imran Tahir355
5Shakib Al Hasan354
6Sohail Tanveer340

Most Runs (T20Is)

1Virat KohliIND2745
2Rohit SharmaIND2648
3Martin GuptillNZ2499
4Shoaib MalikPAK2321
5Brendon McCullumNZ2140

Most Wickets (T20Is)

1Lasith MalangaSL106
2Shahid AfridiPAK98
3Shakib Al HasanBAN92
4Umar GulPAK85
5Saeed AjmalPAK85

Term of Use

Privacy Policy


Copyright © 2016-2020 Home Of T20.

Ads Banner

Social Profile