All posts tagged "Rajshahi Kings"

  • Rajshahi Kings Squad 2018
    Rajshahi Kings Squad for Bangladesh Premier League 2019

    Rajshahi finished sixth in the competition, which means, they didn’t have a wonderful outing in the last season. They have to forget their past and start a new season with different strategy and go for a win....

    • Posted October 30, 2018
    • 0
  • Rajshahi Kings Squad 2017
    Rajshahi Kings Squad For Bangladesh Premier League, 2017

    Rajshahi Kings Squad For Bangladesh Premier League, 2017 Mushfiqur Rahim Lendl Simmons Darren Sammy Kesrick Williams Malcolm Waller James Franklin Luke Wright Farhad Reza Samit Patel Mohammad Sami Mominul Haque Mustafizur Rahman Zakir Hasan Nihaduzzaman Rony Talukdar...

    • Posted November 3, 2017
    • 0
  • Rajshahi Kings Road to Final of BPL 2016

    Rajshahi Kings Road to Final of BPL 2016 Rajshahi Kings remained in and out in this years’ BPL. But their captain Darren Sammy led his team in a professional way and also he leads team from the...

    • Posted December 9, 2016
    • 0
  • Khulna Titans wins a nail biter against Rajshahi Kings

    Khulna Titans wins a close encounter against Rajshahi Kings, on second day of BPL 2016 in match number 3. Mehmudullah hold his nerves and lead from the front to bowl last over of the innings and defended...

    • Posted November 9, 2016
    • 3
  • Bangladesh Premier League 2016 Complete Fixture

    BPL 2016 Fixture is announced. Find Out Complete schedule of Bangladesh Premier League 2016     

    • Posted November 6, 2016
    • 1
  • BPL 2016’s opening day washed out in Dhaka

    The opening matches of Bangladesh Premier League 2016 season’s washed out due to unstoppable rain in Dhaka. First match between defending champions Comilla Victorians vs Rajshahi Kings (a newly formed franchise) was to be played as an...

    • Posted November 4, 2016
    • 1
  • BPL 2016: Complete list of Squads

    BPL 2016 Squads . Here is the complete list of Squads Bangladesh Premier League 2016. Here is the complete list of Bangladesh Premier League 2016.   Barisal Bulls Squad Chittagong Vikings Squad Comilla Victorians Squad Dhaka Dynamites Squad Rajshahi Kings Squad Rangpur...

    • Posted October 13, 2016
    • 0
  • BPL 2016: Rajshahi Kings Squad

    Rajshahi Kings Squad Squad 1 Abul Hasan 2 Delwar Hossain 3 Ebadat Hossain 4 Farhad Reza 5 Mehedi Hasan 6 Mohammad Sami 7 Mominul Haque 8 Nazmul Hossain 9 Nazmul Islam 10 Nurul Hasan 11 Samit Patel...

    • Posted September 30, 2016
    • 0