All posts tagged "Women’s Asia Cup 2016"

  • India Women win 6th Asia Cup in a row

    India women continued their domination over other Asian countries after winning Sixth Asia Cup 2016. This is their Six out of Six title wins in Asia Cricket Council originated tournament. Today they beat Pakistan women by 17...

    • Posted December 4, 2016
    • 0
  • India Women wins fourth, Nepal still searching for first win 

    India women continued their winning streak in Aisa Women’s T20 Cup 2016. As Nepal women are still searching for their first win after four games, they played. credit: Asian Cricket Council Nepal Women won the toss and...

    • Posted December 1, 2016
    • 0

    SQUADS FOR WOMENS ASIA CUP T20, 2016 Sea more about ASIA CUP  India Women Harmanpreet Kaur(c), Ekta Bisht, Jhulan Goswami, Mansi Joshi, Veda Krishnamurthy. Smriti Mandhana, Meghna Singh, Shikha Pandey, Anuja Patil, Poonam Yadav, Nuzhat Parween, Preeti...

    • Posted November 25, 2016
    • 0
  • Asia T20 Cup 2016 Fixture and Results

    Asia Cup 2016 Teams Includes, Pakistan Women, India women, Bangladesh Women, Sri Lanka Women, Nepal Women and Thailand Women.

    • Posted November 23, 2016
    • 0
  • Nepali Women’s squad announced for Women Asia Cup

    Asia Cup News Nepali women’s squad for Women Asia Cup T20 2016 was announced. As Sangita Rai has made her place in National Team for the first time. Sova Aale made her comeback in team and  Rubina...

    • Posted November 20, 2016
    • 0
  • Bangladesh announced Squad for Women’s Asia T20 Cup 2016

    Bangladesh Cricket Board announces T20 International Squad for their Women’s team who are due to take part in Women’s Asia T20 Cup 2016. Asia T20 Cup 2016 will be held from 27th of November at Thailand. Bangladesh...

    • Posted November 5, 2016
    • 2
  • Women’s Asia Cup will be played from 26 November

    The six-team Asia Cup will be played from November 26 to December 5, and will feature Sri Lanka, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Thailand and Nepal. The 2016 Women’s Twenty20 Asia Cup is sixth edition of the Asian Cricket Council’s...

    • Posted November 4, 2016
    • 6