Bloem City Blazers SQUAD FOR GLOBAL T20 LEAGUE 2017

By on August 29, 2017

Bloem City Blazers SQUAD FOR GLOBAL T20 LEAGUE 2017


David Miller

 Kieron Pollard

 Chris Jordan

 Dwayne Smith

 Shaun von Berg

 Aaron Phangiso

 Morne van Wyk

 Dane Paterson

 Beuran Hendricks

 Theunis de Bruyn

 Ryan ten Doeschate

 Clyde Fortuin

 Rayad Emrit

 Werner Coetsee

 Yaseen Vallie

 Keegan Petersen

 Akhona Mnyaka

 Janneman Malan

Click Here to find complete Schedule of Global T20 League



About HomeofT20 Staff

Managed by the staff of Home of T20, sharing latest news around the world about T20 Cricket, Follow us on twitter @homeoft20