BPL 2016: Complete list of Squads

By on October 13, 2016

BPL 2016 Squads .
Here is the complete list of Squads Bangladesh Premier League 2016.


Here is the complete list of Bangladesh Premier League 2016.


Barisal Bulls Squad

Chittagong Vikings Squad

Comilla Victorians Squad

Dhaka Dynamites Squad

Rajshahi Kings Squad

Rangpur Riders Squad

Khulna Titans Squad


BPLT20 starts on 4th November 2016, Organizers are yet to announce complete schedule of the League.