Canterbury Squad for Super Smash 2016-17

By on July 15, 2016

Canterbury Squad

Todd Astle

Jeremy Benton

Leo Carter

Michael Davidson

Andrew Ellis

Cam Fletcher

Peter Fulton

Kyle Jamieson

Tim Johnston

Ken McClure

Cole McConchie

Ed Nuttall

Henry Shipley

Logan van Beek

Will Williams



About HomeofT20 Staff

Managed by the staff of Home of T20, sharing latest news around the world about T20 Cricket, Follow us on twitter @homeoft20