Cape Town Knight Riders SQUAD FOR GLOBAL T20 LEAGUE 2017

By on August 29, 2017

Cape Town Knight Riders SQUAD FOR GLOBAL T20 LEAGUE 2017


Jean-Paul Duminy

 Chris Gayle

 Dale Steyn

 Adil Rashid

 Tom Curran

 Rassie van der Dussen

 James Vince

 Dwaine Pretorius

 Jason Smith

 Rudi Second

 Rory Kleinveldt

 Malusi Siboto

 Denesh Ramdin

 Senuran Muthusamy

 Thomas Kaber

 Dayyaan Galiem

 Pieter Jacobus Malan

 Aviwe Mgijima

Click Here to find complete Schedule of Global T20 League



About HomeofT20 Staff

Managed by the staff of Home of T20, sharing latest news around the world about T20 Cricket, Follow us on twitter @homeoft20