Caribbean Premier League 2019 Schedule & Results

By on June 11, 2019

Caribbean Premier League 2019 Schedule & Results

Teams Participating:

Barbados Tridents

Guyana Amazon Warriors

Jamaica Tallawahs

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots

St Lucia Stars

Trinbago Knight Riders


DateTimeMatch DetailsVenueResults
Sep 03, Tue--Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots, 1st MatchQueen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
Sep 06, Fri--Guyana Amazon Warriors vs St Lucia Stars, 2nd MatchTBC, TBC
--Trinbago Knight Riders vs Jamaica Tallawahs, 3rd MatchQueen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
Sep 07, Sat--Guyana Amazon Warriors vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots, 4th MatchTBC, TBC
Sep 08, Sun--Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Lucia Stars, 5th MatchQueen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
Sep 09, Mon--Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Barbados Tridents, 6th MatchTBC, TBC
--St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Jamaica Tallawahs, 7th MatchWarner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
Sep 10, Tue--St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Barbados Tridents, 8th MatchWarner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
Sep 11, Wed--Jamaica Tallawahs vs St Lucia Stars, 9th MatchSabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
Sep 12, Thu--Jamaica Tallawahs vs Trinbago Knight Riders, 10th MatchSabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
Sep 13, Fri--St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Guyana Amazon Warriors, 11th MatchWarner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
Sep 14, Sat--Jamaica Tallawahs vs Barbados Tridents, 12th MatchSabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
--St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs St Lucia Stars, 13th MatchWarner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
Sep 16, Mon--St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Trinbago Knight Riders, 14th MatchWarner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
Sep 17, Tue--Jamaica Tallawahs vs Guyana Amazon Warriors, 15th MatchSabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
Sep 18, Wed--Jamaica Tallawahs vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots, 16th MatchSabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
Sep 19, Thu--St Lucia Stars vs Barbados Tridents, 17th MatchDaren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
Sep 20, Fri--St Lucia Stars vs Trinbago Knight Riders, 18th MatchDaren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
Sep 21, Sat--Barbados Tridents vs Guyana Amazon Warriors, 19th MatchKensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Sep 22, Sun--Barbados Tridents vs Jamaica Tallawahs, 20th MatchKensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Sep 23, Mon--St Lucia Stars vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots, 21st MatchDaren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
Sep 24, Tue--St Lucia Stars vs Guyana Amazon Warriors, 22nd MatchDaren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
Sep 25, Wed--Barbados Tridents vs Trinbago Knight Riders, 23rd matchKensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Sep 26, Thu--St Lucia Stars vs Jamaica Tallawahs, 24th MatchDaren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
Sep 27, Fri--Barbados Tridents vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots, 25th MatchKensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Sep 28, Sat--Barbados Tridents vs St Lucia Stars, 26th MatchKensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Sep 29, Sun--Trinbago Knight Riders vs Guyana Amazon Warriors, 27th MatchQueen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
Oct 01, Tue--Trinbago Knight Riders vs Barbados Tridents, 28th MatchQueen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
Oct 03, Thu--Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Jamaica Tallawahs, 29th MatchTBC, TBC
Oct 04, Fri--Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Trinbago Knight Riders, 30th MatchTBC, TBC
Oct 06, Sun--TBC vs TBC, Qualifier 1TBC, TBC
--TBC vs TBC, EliminatorTBC, TBC
Oct 07, Mon--TBC vs TBC, Qualifier 2Brian Lara Stadium, Tarouba, Trinidad
Oct 11, Fri--TBC vs TBC, FinalBrian Lara Stadium, Tarouba, Trinidad

Get the latest updates and News follow us on our social media channels

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | INSTAGRAM

Loading...