CARIBBEAN PREMIER LEAGUE T20 2017 SCHEDULE


©CPL

CARIBBEAN PREMIER LEAGUE T20 2017 SCHEDULE

 

DATE TIMEMATCHBETWEENVENUERESULTS
Fri Aug 421:00 local (01:00 GMT 1d | 09:00 CST 1d)1st MatchSt Lucia Stars v Trinbago Knight RidersDarren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros IsletTrinbago Knight Riders won by 9 wkts
Sat Aug 511:00 local (15:00 GMT | 23:00 CST)2nd MatchGuyana Amazon Warriors v St Kitts and Nevis PatriotsCentral Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, LauderhillSt Kitts and Nevis Patriots won by 4 wkts
Sat Aug 515:00 local (19:00 GMT | 03:00 CST 1d)3rd MatchBarbados Tridents v Jamaica TallawahsCentral Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill Barbados Tridents won by 12 runs
Sun Aug 611:00 local (15:00 GMT | 23:00 CST)4th MatchSt Kitts and Nevis Patriots v Guyana Amazon WarriorsCentral Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, LauderhillSt Kitts and Nevis Patriots won by 4 runs
Sun Aug 615:00 local (19:00 GMT | 03:00 CST 1d)5th MatchJamaica Tallawahs v Barbados TridentsCentral Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill Jamaica Tallawahs won by 12 runs
Mon Aug 720:00 local (00:00 GMT 1d | 08:00 CST 1d)6th MatchTrinbago Knight Riders v St Lucia StarsQueen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, TrinidadTrinbago Knight Riders won by 4 wkts
Wed Aug 920:00 local (00:00 GMT 1d | 08:00 CST 1d)7th MatchTrinbago Knight Riders v Jamaica TallawahsQueen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, TrinidadJamaica Tallawahs won by 4 wkts
Thu Aug 1020:00 local (00:00 GMT 1d | 08:00 CST 1d)8th MatchSt Lucia Stars v Barbados TridentsDarren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros IsletBarbados Tridents won by 21 runs (DLS method)
Fri Aug 1121:00 local (01:00 GMT 1d | 09:00 CST 1d)9th MatchTrinbago Knight Riders v Guyana Amazon WarriorsQueen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, TrinidadTrinbago Knight Riders won by 7 wkts
Sat Aug 1217:00 local (21:00 GMT | 05:00 CST 1d)10th MatchSt Lucia Stars v St Kitts and Nevis PatriotsDarren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet St Kitts and Nevis Patriots won by 33 runs
Sat Aug 1221:00 local (01:00 GMT 1d | 09:00 CST 1d)11th MatchTrinbago Knight Riders v Barbados TridentsQueen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, TrinidadTrinbago Knight Riders won by 2 wkts
Sun Aug 1318:00 local (22:00 GMT | 06:00 CST 1d)12th MatchSt Lucia Stars v Guyana Amazon WarriorsDarren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet Guyana Amazon Warriors won by 6 wkts
Mon Aug 1420:00 local (00:00 GMT 1d | 08:00 CST 1d)13th MatchTrinbago Knight Riders v St Kitts and Nevis PatriotsQueen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, TrinidadTrinbago Knight Riders won by 4 wkts
Tue Aug 1518:00 local (22:00 GMT | 06:00 CST 1d)14th MatchSt Lucia Stars v Jamaica TallawahsDarren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet Jamaica Tallawahs won by 5 wkts
Thu Aug 1718:00 local (22:00 GMT | 06:00 CST 1d)15th MatchGuyana Amazon Warriors v Jamaica TallawahsProvidence Stadium, Guyana Jamaica Tallawahs won by 2 runs
Fri Aug 1821:00 local (01:00 GMT 1d | 09:00 CST 1d)16th MatchSt Kitts and Nevis Patriots v Barbados TridentsWarner Park, Basseterre, St KittsSt Kitts and Nevis Patriots won by 17 runs (D/L method)
Sat Aug 1912:00 local (16:00 GMT | 00:00 CST 1d)17th MatchGuyana Amazon Warriors v Trinbago Knight RidersProvidence Stadium, GuyanaTrinbago Knight Riders won by 7 wkts
Sat Aug 1921:00 local (01:00 GMT 1d | 09:00 CST 1d)18th MatchSt Kitts and Nevis Patriots v St Lucia StarsWarner Park, Basseterre, St KittsNo result
Sun Aug 2018:00 local (22:00 GMT | 06:00 CST 1d)19th MatchGuyana Amazon Warriors v Barbados TridentsProvidence Stadium, Guyana Guyana Amazon Warriors won by 4 wkts
Mon Aug 2118:00 local (22:00 GMT | 06:00 CST 1d)20th MatchSt Kitts and Nevis Patriots v Jamaica TallawahsWarner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts St Kitts and Nevis Patriots won by 37 runs
Tue Aug 2218:00 local (22:00 GMT | 06:00 CST 1d)21st MatchGuyana Amazon Warriors v St Lucia StarsProvidence Stadium, Guyana Guyana Amazon Warriors won by 7 wkts
Wed Aug 2318:00 local (22:00 GMT | 06:00 CST 1d)22nd MatchSt Kitts and Nevis Patriots v Trinbago Knight RidersWarner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts Trinbago Knight Riders won by 8 wkts (DLS method)
Fri Aug 2520:00 local (01:00 GMT 1d | 09:00 CST 1d)23rd MatchJamaica Tallawahs v St Lucia StarsSabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica Jamaica Tallawahs won by 6 wkts
Sat Aug 2620:00 local (01:00 GMT 1d | 09:00 CST 1d)24th MatchJamaica Tallawahs v Trinbago Knight RidersSabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica Trinbago Knight Riders won by 36 runs
Tue Aug 2918:00 local (22:00 GMT | 06:00 CST 1d)25th MatchBarbados Tridents v Guyana Amazon WarriorsKensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados Guyana Amazon Warriors won by 99 runs
Wed Aug 3018:00 local (23:00 GMT | 07:00 CST 1d)26th MatchJamaica Tallawahs v St Kitts and Nevis PatriotsSabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica Jamaica Tallawahs won by 41 runs
Thu Aug 3120:00 local (00:00 GMT 1d | 08:00 CST 1d)27th MatchBarbados Tridents v St Lucia StarsKensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados Barbados Tridents won by 29 runs
Fri Sep 120:00 local (01:00 GMT 1d | 09:00 CST 1d)28th MatchJamaica Tallawahs v Guyana Amazon WarriorsSabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica Guyana Amazon Warriors won by 9 wkts
Sat Sep 221:00 local (01:00 GMT 1d | 09:00 CST 1d)29th MatchBarbados Tridents v Trinbago Knight RidersKensington Oval, Bridgetown, BarbadosBarbados Tridents won by 16 runs
Sun Sep 318:00 local (22:00 GMT | 06:00 CST 1d)30th MatchBarbados Tridents v St Kitts and Nevis PatriotsKensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados St Kitts and Nevis Patriots won by 10 wkts
Tue Sep 520:00 local (00:00 GMT 1d | 08:00 CST 1d)Qualifier 1Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Kitts and Nevis PatriotsQueen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, TrinidadSt Kitts and Nevis Patriots won by 38 runs
Wed Sep 620:00 local (00:00 GMT 1d | 08:00 CST 1d)EliminatorJamaica Tallawahs vs Guyana Amazon WarriorsQueen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, TrinidadGuyana Amazon Warriors won by 5 wkts
Thu Sep 720:00 local (00:00 GMT 1d | 08:00 CST 1d)Qualifier 2Trinbago Knight Riders vs Guyana Amazon WarriorsQueen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, TrinidadTrinbago Knight Riders won by 6 wkts
Sat Sep 921:00 local (01:00 GMT 1d | 09:00 CST 1d)FinalSt Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Trinbago Knight RidersQueen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, TrinidadTrinbago Knight Riders won by 3 wkts
.

Search


Archives

Most Runs (T20s)

1Chris Gayle13296
2Kieron Pollard9966
3Brendon McCullum9922
4Shoaib Malik9653
5David Warner9090

Most Wickets (T20s)

1Dwayne Bravo495
2Lasith Malinga389
3Sunil Narine379
4Imran Tahir355
5Shakib Al Hasan354
6Sohail Tanveer340

Most Runs (T20Is)

1Virat KohliIND2794
2Rohit SharmaIND2773
3Martin GuptillNZ2536
4Shoaib MalikPAK2321
5Brendon McCullumNZ2140

Most Wickets (T20Is)

1Lasith MalangaSL106
2Shahid AfridiPAK98
3Shakib Al HasanBAN92
4Umar GulPAK85
5Saeed AjmalPAK85

Term of Use

Privacy Policy

Help

Copyright © 2016-2020 Home Of T20.

Ads Banner

Social Profile