Durban Qalandars SQUAD FOR GLOBAL T20 LEAGUE 2017

By on August 29, 2017

Durban Qalandars SQUAD FOR GLOBAL T20 LEAGUE 2017


Hashim Amla

 Eoin Morgan

 Chris Morris

 Sam Billings

 Mitchell McClenaghan

 Bjorn Fortuin

 Mohammad Hafeez

 Fakhar Zaman

 Junior Dala

 Qaasim Adams

 Migael Pretorius

 Nicky van den Bergh

 Prenelan Subrayen

 Kelly Smuts

 Marques Ackerman

 Daryn Miles Dupavillon

 Mthokozisi Shezi

 Cody Chetty

Click Here to find complete Schedule of Global T20 League



About HomeofT20 Staff

Managed by the staff of Home of T20, sharing latest news around the world about T20 Cricket, Follow us on twitter @homeoft20