Karnataka Premier League 2018, Fixture and Results 

By on August 20, 2018

Karnataka Premier League 2018, Fixture and Results

 

Aug 15, Wed

Bengaluru Blasters vs Belagavi Panthers, 1st Match

M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Bengaluru Blasters won by 67 runs

01:00 PM GMT / 06:30 PM LOCAL

 

Aug 16, Thu

Hubli Tigers vs Bijapur Bulls, 2nd Match

M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Hubli Tigers won by 4 wickets

01:00 PM GMT / 06:30 PM LOCAL

 

Aug 17, Fri

Bengaluru Blasters vs Bellary Tuskers, 3rd Match

M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Bengaluru Blasters won by 6 runs

01:00 PM GMT / 06:30 PM LOCAL

 

Aug 19, Sun

Hubli Tigers vs Shivamogga Lions, 4th Match

KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli

Hubli Tigers won by 25 runs

01:00 PM GMT / 06:30 PM LOCAL

 

Aug 20, Mon

Bellary Tuskers vs Mysuru Warriors, 5th Match

KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli

01:00 PM GMT / 06:30 PM LOCAL

 

Aug 21, Tue

Belagavi Panthers vs Bijapur Bulls, 6th Match

KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli

01:00 PM GMT / 06:30 PM LOCAL

 

Aug 22, Wed

Hubli Tigers vs Bellary Tuskers, 7th Match

KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli

08:30 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL

 

Bengaluru Blasters vs Bijapur Bulls, 8th Match

KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli

01:00 PM GMT / 06:30 PM LOCAL

 

Aug 23, Thu

Hubli Tigers vs Belagavi Panthers, 9th Match

KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli

01:00 PM GMT / 06:30 PM LOCAL

 

Aug 24, Fri

Bijapur Bulls vs Mysuru Warriors, 10th Match

KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli

01:00 PM GMT / 06:30 PM LOCAL

 

Aug 25, Sat

Belagavi Panthers vs Bellary Tuskers, 11th Match

KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli

08:30 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL

 

Shivamogga Lions vs Bengaluru Blasters, 12th Match

KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli

01:00 PM GMT / 06:30 PM LOCAL

 

Aug 26, Sun

Mysuru Warriors vs Hubli Tigers, 13th Match

KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli

08:30 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL

 

Bijapur Bulls vs Bellary Tuskers, 14th Match

KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli

01:00 PM GMT / 06:30 PM LOCAL

 

Aug 28, Tue

Mysuru Warriors vs Shivamogga Lions, 15th Match

Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore

01:00 PM GMT / 06:30 PM LOCAL

 

Aug 29, Wed

Shivamogga Lions vs Belagavi Panthers, 16th Match

Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore

01:00 PM GMT / 06:30 PM LOCAL

 

Sep 01, Sat

Mysuru Warriors vs Belagavi Panthers, 17th Match

Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore

08:30 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL

 

Hubli Tigers vs Bengaluru Blasters, 18th Match

Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore

01:00 PM GMT / 06:30 PM LOCAL

 

Sep 02, Sun

Shivamogga Lions vs Bijapur Bulls, 19th Match

Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore

08:30 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL

 

Bengaluru Blasters vs Mysuru Warriors, 20th Match

Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore

01:00 PM GMT / 06:30 PM LOCAL

 

Sep 03, Mon

Bellary Tuskers vs Shivamogga Lions, 21st Match

Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore

01:00 PM GMT / 06:30 PM LOCAL

 

Sep 04, Tue

TBC vs TBC, 1st Semi-Final

Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore

01:00 PM GMT / 06:30 PM LOCAL

 

Sep 05, Wed

TBC vs TBC, 2nd Semi-Final

Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore

01:00 PM GMT / 06:30 PM LOCAL

 

Sep 06, Thu

TBC vs TBC, Final

Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore

01:00 PM GMT / 06:30 PM LOCAL

Comments

comments

About HomeofT20 Staff

Managed by the staff of Home of T20, sharing latest news around the world about T20 Cricket, Follow us on twitter @homeoft20