Khulna Titans Squad for Bangladesh Premier League 2019

Khulna Titans Squad 2018

The 2019 edition of Bangladesh Premier League will begin from January 5 and end on February 8, 2019. Titans will have the services of their match winner Mahmudullah, who was doing wonderful job with the bat and bowl in the previous edition.

Malinga who is in-form at the moment will be playing for them, his inclusion strengthen their fast bowling attack. Malan, Brathwaite and Yasir Shah’s experience will definitely help Titans to perform well. After finishing third in the previous edition’s round games, they missed out in the eliminator to perform well, this year they don’t want to repeat their mistakes in the past.

Khulna Titans Squad

Mahmudullah Riad, Ariful Haque, Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Carlos Brathwaite, Dawid Malan, Ali Khan, Brendan Taylor, Lasith Malinga, Yasir Shah, Tanvir Islam, Mahidul Ankon, Subashish Roy and Junaid Siddique, Zaheer Khan, Sherfane Rutherford, Taijul Islam, Al Amin, Jahurul Islam, Shariful Islam. 

Get the latest updates and News follow us on our social media channels




Most Runs (T20s)

1Chris Gayle13296
2Kieron Pollard9966
3Brendon McCullum9922
4Shoaib Malik9653
5David Warner9090

Most Wickets (T20s)

1Dwayne Bravo495
2Lasith Malinga389
3Sunil Narine379
4Imran Tahir355
5Shakib Al Hasan354
6Sohail Tanveer340

Most Runs (T20Is)

1Virat KohliIND2794
2Rohit SharmaIND2773
3Martin GuptillNZ2536
4Shoaib MalikPAK2321
5Brendon McCullumNZ2140

Most Wickets (T20Is)

1Lasith MalangaSL106
2Shahid AfridiPAK98
3Shakib Al HasanBAN92
4Umar GulPAK85
5Saeed AjmalPAK85

Term of Use

Privacy Policy


Copyright © 2016-2020 Home Of T20.

Ads Banner

Social Profile