Montreal Tigers Squad in GT20Canada 2018

By on June 3, 2018

Montreal Tigers team is announced after successful drafts held at Global T20 Canada League and they will have Tom Moody as their head coach

Lasith Malinga

Sunil Narine 

Thisara Perera 

Mohammad Hafeez 

Dinesh Ramdin

Sandeep Lamichhane

Sikandar Raza

Dasun Shanka 

Isuru Udana

Goerge Worker

Najibullah Zadran

Cecil Pervez

Mohammad Ibrahim Khalil 

Dilon Heylinger

Nicholas Kirton 

Rayyan Khan Pathan 



About HomeofT20 Staff

Managed by the staff of Home of T20, sharing latest news around the world about T20 Cricket, Follow us on twitter @homeoft20