Pakistan Squad For T20 Triangular Series 2018 Announced

By on June 24, 2018

Pakistan Cricket Board selection committee headed by Inzamam ul Haque on 22, June 2018 in Lahore has announced the 15 member T20 squad for Triangular series in Zimbabwe. Captain Sarfaraz Ahmed and coach of the national cricket team Mickey Arthur were also present in meeting for the squad.

The Triangular series will be played between Pakistan, Australia and Zimbabwe. The Timeframe for the series is from 1st July 2018 to 8th July 2018. Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore will be the camp for the national team between 25th to 27th June 2018.

Babar Azam has been dropped from the T20 squad due to the arm injury during The England Tour. Medical staff say the injury is still in recovery phase.

T20 Triangular Series 2018 Squad:

  1. Sarfraz Ahmad (Captain – WK)
  2. Fakhar Zaman
  3. Muhammad Hafeez
  4. Shoaib Malik
  5. Asif Ali
  6. Hussain Talat
  7. Harris Sohail
  8. Shadab Khan
  9. Muhammad Nawaz
  10. Faheem Ashraf
  11. Hassan Ali
  12. Muhammad Amir
  13. Usman Khan Shinwari
  14. Shaheen Shah Afridi
  15. Sahibzada Farhan