Sydney Thunder Squad 2016-17 Season

By on June 10, 2016

Sydney Thunder Squad

As per, 10th of June 2016

S.No Sydney Thunder
1.       Shane Watson (c)
2.       Pat Cummins
3.       Jake Doran
4.       Fawad Ahmed
5.       Ryan Gibson
6.       Chris Hartley
7.       Usman Khawaja
8.       Alister McDermott
9.       Clint McKay
10.                          Kurtis Patterson
11.                          Ben Rohrer
12.                          Gurinder Sandhu



About HomeofT20 Staff

Managed by the staff of Home of T20, sharing latest news around the world about T20 Cricket, Follow us on twitter @homeoft20