Sylhet Sixers Squad for Bangladesh Premier League 2019

By on October 30, 2018

The 2019 edition of Bangladesh Premier League will begin from January 5 and end on February 8, 2019. With this announcement, Sylhet added the big name in the T20 Cricket of David Warner, who will be available for Sylhet for the complete tournament.

The tall left arm pace bowler from Pakistan Mohammad Irfan will also play for them; apart from him they will have the services of Sandeep, Gulbadin, and Sohail Tanveer. Team will be captained by Nasir Hossain.

Sylhet Sixers Squad

Nasir Hossain, Sabbir Rahman, Liton Das, Sohail Tanvir, David Warner, Sandeep Lamichhane, Pat Brown, Nicholas Pooran, Mehedi Hasan Rana, Gulbadin Naib, Andre Fletcher, Alok Kapali, Zakir Ali, Nabil Samad, Ebadat Hossain, Fabian Allen, Mohammad Irfan, Al Amin Hossain, Towhid Hridoy, Afif Hossain, Taskin Ahmed. 

Sylhet Sixers Squad 2018

Get the latest updates and News follow us on our social media channels