All posts tagged "Australia"

  • Pakistan complete T20 whitewash
    Azam, Shadab star as Pakistan complete T20 whitewash against Australia

    Pakistan comfortably brushed aside Australia in the final game of T20I series played at Dubai. Sarfaraz and co. completed a 3-0 whitewash over Australia in the T20 series. Babar Azam and Sahibzada Farhan produced crucial knocks to...

    • Posted October 29, 2018
    • 0
  • Pakistan clinch T20 series against Australia
    Imad Wasim shines with the ball as Pakistan clinch T20 series against Australia

    Pakistan produced a clinical performance with bat and ball to clinch T20I series against Australia. The second game of the series played at Dubai International Cricket Stadium proved to be a much closer contest. Babar Azam and...

    • Posted October 27, 2018
    • 0
  • Pakistan Thrash Australia
    Babar, Imad star Pakistan thrash Australia by 66 runs

    Pakistan comprehensively beat Australia in the first game of the T20I series played at Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium on Wednesday. Pakistan posted a decent score of 155 runs courtesy of splendid half-century from Babar Azam. Mohammad Hafeez...

    • Posted October 25, 2018
    • 0
  • Zimbabwe Squad for Tri-Series 2018
    Zimbabwe Squad for Tri-Series 2018

    Zimbabwe Squad for Tri-Series 2018: Cephas Zhuwao Chamunorwa Chibhabha Hamilton Masakadza Solomon Mire Tarisai Musakanda Tinashe Kamunhukamwe Elton Chigumbura Malcolm Waller Brian Chari Peter Moor Donald Tiripano Wellington Masakadza Tendai Chisoro Blessing Muzarabani Ryan Murray Kyle Jarvis...

    • Posted June 21, 2018
    • 0
  • Twenty20 Tri-series to be held in next summer

    Here we go a Complete Tri-angular is coming up in next year’s Summer. This will be Twenty20 Tri-series, to be staged at the completion of the Ashes; each side will play each other twice in the round-robin...

    • Posted December 13, 2016
    • 0
  • 2017-18 T20 International Trans-Tasman Tri-Series Fixture

    Trans-Tasman Tri-Series 2017-18 T20 International Trans-Tasman Tri-Series  

    • Posted December 13, 2016
    • 0

    Women’s Big Bash League 2016-17 is the second edition of this type of league, which is a positive step towards promotion of women cricket. Cricket Australia pioneered in it organized for first time a women’s oriented cricket...

    • Posted November 3, 2016
    • 0
  • BBL06-Big Bash League 2016-17 Schedule

    BBL06 starts in December, here is the schedule of Big Bash League 2016-17. Australia’s premier domestic Twenty20 tournament. BBL06 Schedule.

    • Posted November 2, 2016
    • 0
  • ICC Board proposed holding the women’s ICC World Twenty20 in 2020 as a stand-alone event

    ICC Women’s World Twenty20 2020 Cricket Australia, hosts for the men’s and women’s ICC World Twenty20 in 2020. ICC proposed holding the women’s tournament as a stand-alone event six months ahead of the men’s edition. The ICC...

    • Posted October 15, 2016
    • 0
  • The 2020 ICC WT20 to be held in Australia

    The 2020 ICC World Twenty20 is scheduled to be the eighth ICC World Twenty20 tournament, with matches to be held in Australia. Cricket Australia is designated as the sole host board for the tournament. Although there were...

    • Posted October 11, 2016
    • 1