All posts tagged "HomeofT20"

  • MSLT20 Schedule
    Mzansi Super League 2018 Schedule and Results

    Mzansi Super League 2018 MSL 2018 is all about a new league setting up by Cricket South Africa starting from the 16th of the November 2018.  Here is the complete schedule and results of every match. 

    • Posted October 19, 2018
    • 0
  • Nangarhar Leopards vs Paktia Panthers
    QUIZ and Prediction | Nangarhar Leopards vs Paktia Panthers

    As Nangarhar Leopards are going to face Paktia Panthers in Afghanistan Premier league, here is your chance to predict through an interactive style.  Once you complete the Poll/Quiz, share it your friends on your social media platforms....

    • Posted October 7, 2018
    • 0
  • Abu Dhabi Twenty20
    Know more about Abu Dhabi Twenty20 from home of t20

    Abu Dhabi Cricket’s first Twenty20 tournament is going to be placed between 4 to 6 October, which has drawn some of the best players from around the globe featuring teams from the BBL in Australia, the Vitality...

    • Posted October 2, 2018
    • 0
  • Mushfiqur heroics
    Bangladesh win thriller against Sri lanka

    A close final encounter gives Bangladesh a ticket to play final of Nidahas Trophy 2018 against India. Chasing 160, Bangladesh were given a steady start through Tamim Iqbal’s fifty, and his 64-run stand with Mushfiqur Rahim (28) after...

    • Posted March 16, 2018
    • 0
  • Nidahas Trophy
    India continued winning streak, storm into final

    India sealed their spot in the final with a 17-run win and extended their unbeaten streak in the format against Bangladesh to seven games. After losing the toss and batting first India never ever need a second...

    • Posted March 14, 2018
    • 0
  • Five Wicket Victory
    Kusal, Thisara help Sri Lanka to five-wicket victory

    The opening game of Nidhahas T20 Trophy won by Sri Lanka by five wickets, after superb batting by Kusal and Thisara’s late cameo. India batting first managed to score 174 although they lost few quick wickets inside...

    • Posted March 6, 2018
    • 0
  • Sultans

    Last night after a mesmerising opening ceremony, the third edition of PSL was officially commenced. The first match of PSL 3 was between Defending champions Peshawar Zalmi and debutants Multan Sultans. After winning the toss, Sultan’s captain...

    • Posted February 23, 2018
    • 0
  • Five Wicket Victory
    Lankan Premier League In Action Again

    Some History of Lankan Premier league Sri Lankan Premier league is T20 format cricket League in Sri Lanka. The league was proposed back in 2011 in Srilanka. But the first season of the league was postponed and happened in...

    • Posted February 17, 2018
    • 0
  • Dolphins will be participating in CSA T20 Challenge

    The Sunfoil Dolphins are a franchise cricket team representing the KwaZulu-Natal province in South Africa. Team who plays their home matches at Kingsmead Cricket Ground, Durban and the Pietermaritzburg Oval in Pietermaritzburg. Dolphins Squad is capable of...

    • Posted November 8, 2016
    • 1
  • Bangladesh Premier League T20 will Restart From 8 November

    Fans of BPLT20 are quite frustrated to wait long for the matches to be happened on time, After washout of both opening days matches, Finally Bangladesh Cricket Board announced a restart of the tournament. 4th edition of the...

    • Posted November 5, 2016
    • 1