Jason Mohammed to lead West Indies on Pakistan Tour

By on March 30, 2018

After too many speculations and observations about the announcement of windies team, they finally announced their 13-man squad to tour Pakistan. West Indies are touring Pakistan and now became the 3rd international team to visit the country after Sri Lanka and Zimbabwe.

Recently Pakistan Cricket Board organized a successful final of the Pakistan Super League in Karachi and followed by this tour will strengthen their position to call other teams also to visit Pakistan for their home series.

West Indies Squad:

Jason Mohammed (Captain), Samuel Badree, Rayad Emrit, Andre Fletcher, Andre McCarthy, Keemo Paul, Veerasammy Permaul, Rovman Powell, Denesh Ramdin, Marlon Samuels, Odean Smith, Chadwick Walton, Kesrick Williams.

The series between Pakistan and the West Indies, the reigning world T20 champions, will commence on April 1 followed by matches on April 2 and 3.

See Pakistan Squad: Click Here