WOMEN’S BIG BASH LEAGUE 2016-17 FIXTURE

By on November 3, 2016

Women’s Big Bash League 2016-17 is the second edition of this type of league, which is a positive step towards promotion of women cricket. Cricket Australia pioneered in it organized for first time a women’s oriented cricket league. It is due to start in December. Hence here is schedule of this year’s edition.

WBBL02 Schedule

DateGameBetweenResults
Sat, 10 Dec 2016Match 1Hobart Hurricanes v Perth Scorchers Hobart Hurricanes
Sat, 10 Dec 2016Match 2Adelaide Strikers v Melbourne Renegades Adelaide Strikers
Sat, 10 Dec 2016Match 3Sydney Thunder v Melbourne StarsMelbourne Stars
Sun, 11 Dec 2016Match 4Melbourne Renegades v Adelaide StrikersMelbourne Renegades
Sun, 11 Dec 2016Match 5Perth Scorchers v Hobart HurricanesPerth Scorchers
Sun, 11 Dec 2016Match 6Sydney Sixers v Brisbane HeatBrisbane Heat
Mon, 12 Dec 2016Match 7Sydney Sixers v Brisbane Heat Sydney Sixers
Tue, 13 Dec 2016Match 8Sydney Thunder v Melbourne StarsSydney Thunder
Fri, 16 Dec 2016Match 9Sydney Thunder v Adelaide StrikersMatch Abandoned
Sat, 17 Dec 2016Match 10Melbourne Renegades v Hobart HurricanesHobart Hurricanes
Sat, 17 Dec 2016Match 11Sydney Sixers v Melbourne StarsMelbourne Stars
Sat, 17 Dec 2016Match 12Sydney Thunder v Adelaide StrikersAdelaide Strikers
Sat, 17 Dec 2016Match 13Perth Scorchers v Brisbane Heat Perth Scorchers
Sun, 18 Dec 2016Match 14Melbourne Renegades v Hobart HurricanesMatch tied (Hobart Hurricanes won the one-over eliminator)
Sun, 18 Dec 2016Match 15Sydney Sixers v Melbourne StarsMelbourne Stars
Sun, 18 Dec 2016Match 16Perth Scorchers v Brisbane HeatBrisbane Heat
Mon, 26 Dec 2016Match 17Adelaide Strikers v Hobart HurricanesAdelaide Strikers
Mon, 26 Dec 2016Match 18Brisbane Heat v Melbourne Stars Melbourne Stars
Mon, 26 Dec 2016Match 19Sydney Thunder v Melbourne RenegadesSydney Thunder
Tue, 27 Dec 2016Match 20Brisbane Heat v Melbourne StarsBrisbane Heat
Tue, 27 Dec 2016Match 21Sydney Thunder v Melbourne RenegadesSydney Thunder
Wed, 28 Dec 2016Match 22Sydney Thunder v Sydney SixersSydney Sixers
Thu, 29 Dec 2016Match 23Melbourne Renegades v Perth ScorchersPerth Scorchers
Thu, 29 Dec 2016Match 24Sydney Sixers v Hobart Hurricanes Sydney Sixers
Sat, 31 Dec 2016Match 25Adelaide Strikers v Perth Scorchers Perth Scorchers 
Sun, 1 Jan 2017Match 26Melbourne Stars v Melbourne RenegadesMelbourne Renegades
Mon, 2 Jan 2017Match 27Adelaide Strikers v Sydney Sixers Sydney Sixers
Mon, 2 Jan 2017Match 28Sydney Thunder v Brisbane HeatSydney Thunder
Tue, 3 Jan 2017Match 29Adelaide Strikers v Sydney SixersSydney Sixers
Tue, 3 Jan 2017Match 30Sydney Thunder v Brisbane Heat Brisbane Heat 
Wed, 4 Jan 2017Match 31Melbourne Renegades v Perth Scorchers Melbourne Renegades
Thu, 5 Jan 2017Match 32Melbourne Stars v Perth ScorchersPerth Scorchers
Thu, 5 Jan 2017Match 33Hobart Hurricanes v Sydney Thunder Hobart Hurricanes
Sat, 7 Jan 2017Match 34Melbourne Renegades v Melbourne StarsMelbourne Renegades
Sun, 8 Jan 2017Match 35Melbourne Stars v Adelaide StrikersMelbourne Stars
Sun, 8 Jan 2017Match 36Hobart Hurricanes v Brisbane HeatBrisbane Heat
Sun, 8 Jan 2017Match 37Sydney Sixers v Perth ScorchersSydney Sixers
Mon, 9 Jan 2017Match 38Hobart Hurricanes v Brisbane Heat Hobart Hurricanes
Fri, 13 Jan 2017Match 39Melbourne Stars v Adelaide StrikersMelbourne Stars
Fri, 13 Jan 2017Match 40Sydney Sixers v Hobart HurricanesSydney Sixers
Sat, 14 Jan 2017Match 41Perth Scorchers v Adelaide Strikers Perth Scorchers
Sat, 14 Jan 2017Match 42Brisbane Heat v Melbourne Renegades Brisbane Heat
Sat, 14 Jan 2017Match 43Sydney Sixers v Sydney Thunder Sydney Thunder 
Sun, 15 Jan 2017Match 44Perth Scorchers v Melbourne StarsPerth Scorchers
Sun, 15 Jan 2017Match 45Brisbane Heat v Melbourne RenegadesMelbourne Renegades
Mon, 16 Jan 2017Match 46Hobart Hurricanes v Sydney Thunder Hobart Hurricanes
Fri, 20 Jan 2017Match 47Brisbane Heat v Adelaide StrikersBrisbane Heat
Fri, 20 Jan 2017Match 48Sydney Thunder v Perth Scorchers Perth Scorchers
Fri, 20 Jan 2017Match 49Sydney Sixers v Melbourne RenegadesMelbourne Renegades
Fri, 20 Jan 2017Match 50Hobart Hurricanes v Melbourne StarsMelbourne Stars
Sat, 21 Jan 2017Match 51Brisbane Heat v Adelaide Strikers Brisbane Heat
Sat, 21 Jan 2017Match 52Sydney Thunder v Perth ScorchersSydney Thunder
Sat, 21 Jan 2017Match 53Sydney Sixers v Melbourne Renegades Sydney Sixers
Sat, 21 Jan 2017Match 54Hobart Hurricanes v Melbourne StarsHobart Hurricanes
Tue, 24 Jan 2017Match 55WBBL Semi Final 1 
Perth Scorchers v Brisbane Heat
Perth Scorchers
Wed, 25 Jan 2017Match 56WBBL Semi Final 2 
Sydney Sixers v Hobart Hurricanes
Sydney Sixers
Sat, 28 Jan 2017Match 57WBBL Final
Sydney Sixers v Perth Scorchers
Sydney Sixers

Comments

comments

About HomeofT20 Staff