New Zealand Squad for T20 series against Bangladesh

By on December 31, 2016

New Zealand Squad for T20Is against Bangladesh to be played from 3rd January 2017 at Nelson.

New Zealand Squad for T20Is:

  1. Kane Williamson (c)
  2. Corey Anderson
  3. Trent Boult
  4. Tom Bruce
  5. Colin de Grandhomme
  6. Lockie Ferguson
  7. Matt Henry
  8. Colin Munro
  9. Jimmy Neesham
  10. Luke Ronchi
  11. Mitchell Santner
  12. Ish Sodhi
  13. Ben Wheeler
  14. Neil Broom



About HomeofT20 Staff

Managed by the staff of Home of T20, sharing latest news around the world about T20 Cricket, Follow us on twitter @homeoft20