England India

India, England squads announced for t20 Internationals

India Squad against England


India will take on England in three Twenty20 Internationals starting from 26th January 2017 at Kanpur. Both teams are very much equipped with hard hitting and mix of bowlers. It will be deadly contest, as England will be playing Twenty20 cricket in India again after losing final against West Indies. India will definitely keep themselves as BOSS of this tour as happened in Tests. Virat Kohli will lead them after Dhoni’s resignations from captainship in limited overs cricket.


 England T20 Internationals Squad:

Eoin Morgan (Capt), Moeen Ali, Jack Ball, Sam Billings, Jos Buttler, Liam Dawson, Alex Hales, Chris Jordan, Tymal Mills, Liam Plunkett, Adil Rashid, Joe Root, Jason Roy, Ben Stokes, David Willey.


India T20 Internationals Squad:

KL Rahul, Mandeep Singh, Virat Kohli (capt), MS Dhoni (wk), Yuvraj Singh, Suresh Raina, Rishabh Pant (wk), Hardik Pandya, R Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Yuzvendra Chahal, Manish Pandey, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ashish Nehra


Here is complete Schedule:

1st T20 International

Thursday, January 26

16:30 local (11:00 GMT)

India v England


2nd T20 International

Sunday, January 29

19:00 local (13:30 GMT)

India v England


3rd T20 International

Wednesday, February 1

19:00 local (13:30 GMT)

India v England