List of Broadcasters for PSL 2017

Pakistan Super League 2019 Schedule and Results

List of Broadcasters for PSL 2017 


Pakistan Super League is about to begin from 9th of February and PSL management announced List of Broadcasters for PSL 2017. It will be televised in most of countries of the world, also including online channels like YouTube and 

Last Year Pakistan Super League was streamed live on their YouTube Channel, which got a lot of viewership around the world. Other online resource was (India) which was also a good resource to have cricket live at your gadget. 

Here is the list of TV Channels for PSL 


Africa – Startimes and

Bangladesh – Gazi TV and

UK – A plus, channel 44, Prime TV, Geo TV and

Caribbean – Flow TV and

Singapore –

USA – A Plus and

Afghanistan – Moby and

Australia and NZ –


Asia –

Europe –

South America –


For Pakistan 

Geo Super 

PTV Sports 

Ten Sports 


Here is Full Schedule of PSL 2017 

0 comments on “List of Broadcasters for PSL 2017

Leave a Comment



Most Runs (T20s)

1Chris Gayle13296
2Kieron Pollard9966
3Brendon McCullum9922
4Shoaib Malik9653
5David Warner9090

Most Wickets (T20s)

1Dwayne Bravo495
2Lasith Malinga389
3Sunil Narine379
4Imran Tahir355
5Shakib Al Hasan354
6Sohail Tanveer340

Most Runs (T20Is)

1Virat KohliIND2794
2Rohit SharmaIND2773
3Martin GuptillNZ2536
4Shoaib MalikPAK2321
5Brendon McCullumNZ2140

Most Wickets (T20Is)

1Lasith MalangaSL106
2Shahid AfridiPAK98
3Shakib Al HasanBAN92
4Umar GulPAK85
5Saeed AjmalPAK85

Term of Use

Privacy Policy


Copyright © 2016-2020 Home Of T20.

Ads Banner

Social Profile