Category: Bangladesh Premier League

Dynamites booked playoffs spot

Match 42, Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) T20 2019 Dhaka Dynamites vs Khulna Titans Khulna Titans: 123/9 in 20 overs (Wiese 30, Read more…

Rangpur Riders clinched a comprehensive 9-wicket victory over Comilla Victorians

Match 41, Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) T20 2019 Rangpur Riders vs Comilla Victorians Comilla Victorians: 72/10 in 16.3 overs (Ziaur 21, Read more…

Sylhet Sixers signed off with a victory

Match 40, Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) T20 2019 Sylhet Sixers vs Chittagong Vikings Sylhet Sixers: 165/5 in 20 overs (Fletcher 66, Read more…

Victorians win a thriller in BPL 2019

Match 39, Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) T20 2019 Dhaka Dynamites vs Comilla Victorians Comilla Victorians: 127/10 in 20 overs (Tamim 38, Read more…

Rajshahi Kings still in the hunt of the playoffs

Laurie Evans crossed the line easily, his 76 helped Kings to chase it down the total in 18 overs. Sylhet Read more…

Vikings claimed another victory in BPL season 6

Another brilliant day at the office for the Chittagong Vikings as they won their game by 11 runs. Delport’s brilliance Read more…

Rangpur Riders have clinched the fifth victory in a row

No one is able to stop Rangpur Riders winning their games, as they have won five consecutive games in the Read more…

Afridi-Tamim shines for Comilla to sit as table-toppers

Once again an economical spell of Shahid Afridi helped Comilla Victorians to restrict opposition at 116 in 19 overs per Read more…

de Villiers-Hales earned a comprehensive victory for Riders

Run-fiesta continues at the Bangladesh Premier League 2019’s season, as another high scoring game was witnessed. which was eventually won Read more…

Comilla Outclassed Khulna in a high scoring encounter

Another brilliant day at the office for the Comilla Victorians as they outclassed Khulna in a high scoring encounter by Read more…



Most Runs (T20s)

1Chris Gayle13296
2Kieron Pollard9966
3Brendon McCullum9922
4Shoaib Malik9653
5David Warner9090

Most Wickets (T20s)

1Dwayne Bravo495
2Lasith Malinga389
3Sunil Narine379
4Imran Tahir355
5Shakib Al Hasan354
6Sohail Tanveer340

Most Runs (T20Is)

1Virat KohliIND2794
2Rohit SharmaIND2773
3Martin GuptillNZ2536
4Shoaib MalikPAK2321
5Brendon McCullumNZ2140

Most Wickets (T20Is)

1Lasith MalangaSL106
2Shahid AfridiPAK98
3Shakib Al HasanBAN92
4Umar GulPAK85
5Saeed AjmalPAK85

Term of Use

Privacy Policy


Copyright © 2016-2020 Home Of T20.

Ads Banner

Social Profile