Category: Bangladesh Premier League

Dhaka remains unbeatable in the BPL 2019

Dhaka Dynamites are in a prime form of winning games in the Bangladesh Premier League this season, Dhaka posted 173 Read more…

First Super over of BPL 2019 won by Vikings

First super over of the season, won by the Vikings by 1 run in that over. Both teams ended up Read more…

Comilla Victorians continued their winning streak

Another day another win for the Comilla Victorians, it was brilliant bowling display by them which restricted Kings to 124 Read more…

Alis, Pollard set a thrilling win for Dhaka

A high scoring game turns in to a thriller, Dynamites batted brilliantly to post 183 on the board, Riders were Read more…

Udana, Miraz helped Rajshahi to register a thumping win

A brilliant comeback by the Rajshahi Kings team, after defeating Khulna Titans by 7 wickets. With the help of a Read more…

Sylhet off the mark with a close win

Warner and his team performed well in a close encounter and claimed their first win of the tournament in a Read more…

Rangpur Riders bowlers made a one-sided game

Rangpur Riders bowlers made a one-sided game, Only Shahid Afridi crossed double figure mark, rest were unable to do anything Read more…

Dhaka Dynamites outclassed Khulna Titans

Once again it was the Zazai, who gave the team a solid start at the top order scored another fifty Read more…

Rillie Rossouw Rangpur Riders

In the second game of the second day in the Bangladesh Premier League, the crowd witnessed a close game, which Read more…

Shahid Afridi Comilla Victorians

Shahid Afridi set headlines in the Bangladesh Premier League in the first game he played for Comilla in which his Read more…



Most Runs (T20s)

1Chris Gayle13296
2Kieron Pollard9966
3Brendon McCullum9922
4Shoaib Malik9653
5David Warner9090

Most Wickets (T20s)

1Dwayne Bravo495
2Lasith Malinga389
3Sunil Narine379
4Imran Tahir355
5Shakib Al Hasan354
6Sohail Tanveer340

Most Runs (T20Is)

1Virat KohliIND2794
2Rohit SharmaIND2773
3Martin GuptillNZ2536
4Shoaib MalikPAK2321
5Brendon McCullumNZ2140

Most Wickets (T20Is)

1Lasith MalangaSL106
2Shahid AfridiPAK98
3Shakib Al HasanBAN92
4Umar GulPAK85
5Saeed AjmalPAK85

Term of Use

Privacy Policy


Copyright © 2016-2020 Home Of T20.

Ads Banner

Social Profile