Category: BigBash League (Australia)

Future of T20 Cricket

Future of T20 Cricket: I’ve been mulling over writing a piece on the future of T20 cricket for some time now, Read more…

Big Bash League fixtures 2019-20 and Results

Big Bash League fixtures 2019-20 and Results Get the latest updates and News follow us on our social media channels FACEBOOK | TWITTER | INSTAGRAM

Chris Green signed by Sydney Thunder

Thunders all-rounder have extended his contract for another six seasons as Chris Green signed by Sydney Thunder. Thunder’s spinning all-rounder Read more…

Speedster Dale Steyn to lead the pace attack of Melbourne Stars

After the signing of Former South African captain AB de Villiers by Brisbane Heats, Melbourne Stars also did not waste Read more…

AB de Villiers Joins Brisbane Heat in the Big Bash League

The Brisbane Heat will welcome one of the world’s premier batsmen to the KFC Big Bash League this summer with Read more…

Lahori Qalandars

Lahore Qalandars’ after their Player Development Programme tournament and Abu Dhabi T20 cup named their team to tour Australia tour. Read more…

Big Bash league 2018

Here is the complete schedule of Australia’s premier domestic T20 Tournament. Get the latest updates and News follow us on our social Read more…

Big Bash League

Big Bash League 2017-18 Edition.   Sydney Thunder Brisbane Heat Hobart Hurricane  Melbourne Renegades Melbourne Stars  Perth Scorchers  Sydney Sixers Read more…



Most Runs (T20s)

1Chris Gayle13296
2Kieron Pollard9966
3Brendon McCullum9922
4Shoaib Malik9653
5David Warner9090

Most Wickets (T20s)

1Dwayne Bravo495
2Lasith Malinga389
3Sunil Narine379
4Imran Tahir355
5Shakib Al Hasan354
6Sohail Tanveer340

Most Runs (T20Is)

1Virat KohliIND2794
2Rohit SharmaIND2773
3Martin GuptillNZ2536
4Shoaib MalikPAK2321
5Brendon McCullumNZ2140

Most Wickets (T20Is)

1Lasith MalangaSL106
2Shahid AfridiPAK98
3Shakib Al HasanBAN92
4Umar GulPAK85
5Saeed AjmalPAK85

Term of Use

Privacy Policy


Copyright © 2016-2020

Home Of T20.

Social Profile