Category: Caribbean Premier League (WI)

Green, Paul and Shadab propel Warriors to a victory

A seventh-wicket partnership of 48 from 21 balls between Keemo Paul and Chris Green proved decisive as 2018 runners-up, Guyana Read more…

Pollard leads from the front as champions make winning start

A power-packed 47 from new skipper Kieron Pollard and all-round heroics from New Zealand star Jimmy Neesham helped two-time defending Read more…


List of CPL 2019 LIVE STREAMING & TV CHANNELS is announced by the CPL management. The broadcasters for the Hero Read more…

Simon Taufel joined the Hero CPL match officials team

Former ICC Elite Panel umpire, Simon Taufel, who won five consecutive ICC Umpire of the Year Awards from 2004 to Read more…

TKR appoints Pollard captain after Bravo suffers finger injury

Trinbago Knight Riders announced that Dwayne Bravo injured his finger during the practice and could miss a significant part of Read more…

Thisara Perera now available for all CPL matches

The St Lucia Zouks have confirmed that Thisara Perera is now available for the duration of the Hero Caribbean Premier Read more…

Best performers from UWI World Universities T20 tournament to train with CPL teams

The Hero Caribbean Premier League (CPL) is continuing its support of aspiring young cricketers. Having signed a Memorandum of Understanding Read more…

St Lucia Zouks to replace St Lucia Stars at the 2019 Caribbean Premier League

The St Lucia Zouks will replace the St Lucia Stars for the 2019 CPL season following the recent termination of Read more…

Hero CPL announce 10CRIC as Official Betting Partner for the 2019 tournament

The Hero Caribbean Premier League (CPL) and 10CRIC have agreed on a partnership for the 2019 tournament, with 10CRIC, the Read more…

Carlos Brathwaite to lead St Kitts & Nevis Patriots team for 2019

There have been a lot of changes in St Kitts & Nevis Patriots team for 2019, Robin Singh as the Read more…



Most Runs (T20s)

1Chris Gayle13296
2Kieron Pollard9966
3Brendon McCullum9922
4Shoaib Malik9653
5David Warner9090

Most Wickets (T20s)

1Dwayne Bravo495
2Lasith Malinga389
3Sunil Narine379
4Imran Tahir355
5Shakib Al Hasan354
6Sohail Tanveer340

Most Runs (T20Is)

1Virat KohliIND2794
2Rohit SharmaIND2773
3Martin GuptillNZ2536
4Shoaib MalikPAK2321
5Brendon McCullumNZ2140

Most Wickets (T20Is)

1Lasith MalangaSL106
2Shahid AfridiPAK98
3Shakib Al HasanBAN92
4Umar GulPAK85
5Saeed AjmalPAK85

Term of Use

Privacy Policy


Copyright © 2016-2020 Home Of T20.

Ads Banner

Social Profile