Category: India

Latest News and Updates from the International Cricket related to cricket in India | T20 Cricket | Twenty20 International | t20 world cup 2020| home of t20 | Live Scores | Match Previews | Reports | Squad Details | Fixtures | Schedules and results |

Statement from Alex Marshall - GM, ICC ACU on ICC Men's Cricket World Cup Final 2011

“The ICC Integrity Unit has looked into the recent allegations regarding the ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup Final 2011. At Read more…

Bangladesh Squad announced for India Tour

The Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) has announced the T20i and Test squads for the tour of India. Mahmudullah Riyad will Read more…

Sune Luus to lead Proteas Women in India

Khaka and Chetty return to action; Mlaba named as a new cap   Monday, 09 September 2019   SUNE LUUS Read more…

George Linde receives national call-up, replaces Jon-Jon Smuts

George Linde has been called-up for the Standard Bank Proteas’ T20 series against India starting later this month. The 27-year-old Read more…

BCCI grows 58% richer with Paytm deal

MUMBAI: India’s cricket board (BCCI) said on Wednesday it will earn 58% more per match for the next four years Read more…

Vinay Kumar moves to Puducherry

R Vinay Kumar announced that he will be moving out of Karnataka for the 2019-20 first-class season and taking his Read more…

Indian Premier League 2019 Schedule

Get the latest updates and News follow us on our social media channels FACEBOOK | TWITTER | INSTAGRAM

India Leveled the series

India once again chased a good looking total with ease. They were all over the place and the man, Kohli, Read more…



Most Runs (T20s)

1Chris Gayle13296
2Kieron Pollard9966
3Brendon McCullum9922
4Shoaib Malik9653
5David Warner9090

Most Wickets (T20s)

1Dwayne Bravo495
2Lasith Malinga389
3Sunil Narine379
4Imran Tahir355
5Shakib Al Hasan354
6Sohail Tanveer340

Most Runs (T20Is)

1Virat KohliIND2794
2Rohit SharmaIND2773
3Martin GuptillNZ2536
4Shoaib MalikPAK2321
5Brendon McCullumNZ2140

Most Wickets (T20Is)

1Lasith MalangaSL106
2Shahid AfridiPAK98
3Shakib Al HasanBAN92
4Umar GulPAK85
5Saeed AjmalPAK85

Term of Use

Privacy Policy


Copyright © 2016-2020

Home Of T20.

Social Profile