Wednesday, 22 January, 2020

Category: Ireland

Latest News and Updates from the International Cricket related to cricket in Ireland | T20 Cricket | Twenty20 International | t20 world cup 2020| home of t20 | Live Scores | Match Previews | Reports | Squad Details | Fixtures | Schedules and results |

PNG and Ireland booked tickets for Australia

Papua New Guinea and Ireland have qualified for the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup Australia 2020 after finishing top of Read more…

Ireland and Netherlands qualify for the play-offs

Ireland and Netherlands secured qualification for the play-offs at the ICC Men’s World T20 Qualifier after registering convincing wins over Read more…

Gareth Delany impressed with the bat for Ireland as they defeated Oman

A career-best knock from Gareth Delany helped Ireland get their ICC Men’s T20 World Cup Qualifier challenge back on track Read more…

Scotland bounce back as UAE beat Ireland in T20 World Cup Qualifier

Scotland bounced back from their opening day defeat in the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup Qualifier as they beat Kenya Read more…

Singapore defeated Scotland in their opening ICC Men’s T20 World Cup Qualifier

Singapore sprung the biggest shock on the opening day of the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup Qualifier in the United Read more…

Squads announced for ICC Women’s T20 World Cup Qualifier 2019

Meanwhile, the ICC has also confirmed the eight squads, which will take part in the tournament. BANGLADESH Women Squad for Read more…

Afghanistan win inaugural Desert T20 Challenge 2017. Afghanistan gave a perfect farewell to their newly appointed chief selector; Nawroz Mangal Read more…

Desert t20 Challenge 2017 As it was expected at the start of Desert T20 Challenge 2017, that two teams Afghanistan Read more…

Hong Kong in Desert T20 Challenge wins match against Netherlands. Ireland Reaches in Semifinal by beating United Arab Emirates in Read more…

Afghanistan and Scotland win Desert T20 opener Mohammad Nabi’s two sixes set a win for Afghanistan in second game of Read more…



Most Runs (T20s)

1Chris Gayle13051
2Brendon McCullum9922
3Kieron Pollard9780
4Shoaib Malik9120
5David Warner8803

Most Wickets (T20s)

1Dwayne Bravo490
2Lasith Malinga385
3Sunil Narine379
4Shakib Al Hasan354
5Sohail Tanveer340
6Imran Tahir338

Most Runs (T20Is)

1Virat KohliIND2450
2Rohit SharmaIND2443
3Martin GuptillNZ2283
4Shoaib MalikPAK2263
5Brendon McCullumNZ2140

Most Wickets (T20Is)

1Lasith MalangaSL104
2Shahid AfridiPAK98
3Shakib Al HasanBAN92
4Umar GulPAK85
5Saeed AjmalPAK85

Term of Use

Privacy Policy


Copyright © 2016-2020 Home Of T20.

Ads Banner

Social Profile