Category: KPL

Incessant rain forces another abandoned contest in KPL

Bangalore, August 19: KV Siddharth justified Mysuru Warriors’ decision to bat first in the day’s second game with a blistering 49 Read more…

Vinay Kumar moves to Puducherry

R Vinay Kumar announced that he will be moving out of Karnataka for the 2019-20 first-class season and taking his Read more…

Paddikal sets up Tuskers victory in KPL on Monday

Bangalore, August 19: Devdutt Padikkal’s stock continued to rise as the stylish left-hander smashed a vibrant half-century to guide Ballari Tuskers Read more…

The rain-affected game ended on a Tie in KPL on Sunday

Much to Bengaluru Blasters’ ire, their second game in the KPL too was rained affected, and they shared points with Read more…

Deshpande, bowlers hand Lions second successive win

Bangalore, August 18: Pavan Deshpande’s half-century and a spirited bowling display helped Shivamogga Lions record their second victory in the Redmi Read more…

Tuskers hold on to edge out Panthers in final over

Bangalore, August 17: Ballari Tuskers used as many as six bowlers to exploit a slow strip at the M Chinnaswamy stadium Read more…

Ullal stars in Lions’ easy win in KPL

Bangalore, August 17: Shivamogga Lions broke their jinx in the Redmi Karnataka Premier League powered by Dream 11, comfortably beating Hubli Read more…

Suchith impresses in rain-hit opening KPL 2019 match

Bangalore, August 16: Mysuru Warriors’ left-arm spinner J Suchith impressed in the opening encounter of the Redmi Karnataka Premier League powered Read more…

Jonathan's Bengaluru face Amit's Mysuru in KPL opener

Bengaluru, August 15: The eighth edition of the highly-anticipated Redmi Karnataka Premier League gets underway here at the M Chinnaswamy Stadium Read more…

KPL trophy launch

Legendary Indian cricketer BS Chandrasekhar, India women’s cricketer Veda Krishnamurthy and sandalwood superstar Kichcha Sudeep unveiled the trophy for the Read more…



Most Runs (T20s)

1Chris Gayle13296
2Kieron Pollard9966
3Brendon McCullum9922
4Shoaib Malik9653
5David Warner9090

Most Wickets (T20s)

1Dwayne Bravo495
2Lasith Malinga389
3Sunil Narine379
4Imran Tahir355
5Shakib Al Hasan354
6Sohail Tanveer340

Most Runs (T20Is)

1Virat KohliIND2794
2Rohit SharmaIND2773
3Martin GuptillNZ2536
4Shoaib MalikPAK2321
5Brendon McCullumNZ2140

Most Wickets (T20Is)

1Lasith MalangaSL106
2Shahid AfridiPAK98
3Shakib Al HasanBAN92
4Umar GulPAK85
5Saeed AjmalPAK85

Term of Use

Privacy Policy


Copyright © 2016-2020 Home Of T20.

Ads Banner

Social Profile