Category: Pakistan Super League

Steven Finn to play for Islamabad United Islamabad United the most disappointed Pakistan Super League’s team, who will miss their Read more…

Russell to lead Jamaica

Andre Russell banned World Anti-Doping Agency (WADA) bans West Indies all-rounder. Andre Russell has been handed a one-year ban from Read more…

Mahmudullah Riyad to play for Quetta Gladiators          Bangladeshi all-rounder Mahmudullah will replace Australian Brad Hodge in Read more…

Karachi Kings 2017 Squad Karachi Kings are ready to play in Second Edition of Pakistan Super League, it wasn’t a Read more…

Islamabad United Squad First Pakistan Super League champions Islamabad United are anxiously waiting for 9th Feb, when they will face Read more…

Lahore Qalandars Squad Lahore Qalandars bottom positioned in last year’s Pakistan Super League, will start this year’s edition under new Read more…

Quetta Gladiators Squad  Quetta Gladiators missed chance of winning first Pakistan Super League, but this year they will not want Read more…

Peshawar Zalmi Squad Zalmi was looked favorites to win first PSL, failed short ahead of Final. This year under new Read more…

Umpires in PSL 2017 Former England Test spinner Richard Illingworth is set to umpire in the second edition of the Read more…

Quetta Gladiators announced their new assistant and bowling coach in place of Ian Pont. Abdul Razzaq, the Pakistan all-rounder, is Read more…



Most Runs (T20s)

1Chris Gayle13296
2Kieron Pollard9966
3Brendon McCullum9922
4Shoaib Malik9653
5David Warner9090

Most Wickets (T20s)

1Dwayne Bravo495
2Lasith Malinga389
3Sunil Narine379
4Imran Tahir355
5Shakib Al Hasan354
6Sohail Tanveer340

Most Runs (T20Is)

1Virat KohliIND2745
2Rohit SharmaIND2648
3Martin GuptillNZ2499
4Shoaib MalikPAK2321
5Brendon McCullumNZ2140

Most Wickets (T20Is)

1Lasith MalangaSL106
2Shahid AfridiPAK98
3Shakib Al HasanBAN92
4Umar GulPAK85
5Saeed AjmalPAK85

Term of Use

Privacy Policy


Copyright © 2016-2020 Home Of T20.

Ads Banner

Social Profile