Tuesday, 21 January, 2020

Can Pakistan whitewash the T20 International Series ?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...
Home of T20

Category: Pakistan Super League

Pakistan Super League 2019 Schedule and Results

Pakistan Super League 2017 Schedule is announced. Peshawar Zalmi will play opening match of PSL 2017 against defending champions Islamabad United. Read more…

PSL2017 Pakistan Super League #PeshawarZalmi Current Squad after #PSLDraft#PSL2017#PSLT20#HomeofT20pic.twitter.com/BDnIYMbhTC — Home of T20 (@HomeofT20) October 28, 2016 #LahoreQalandars Current Squad Read more…

Chris Gayle & Babar Azam to play for Karachi Kings. Finally Pakistan Super League Management announced a PSLDraft List through Read more…

PSL Draft News PSL management has released a list of over 430 players, including 229 foreigners, ahead of the players Read more…

Lahore, 6th October, 2016: Jazz Rising Stars T20 Cup, organized in partnership with Lahore Qalandars, recently concluded with Faisalabad Rising Read more…



Most Runs (T20s)

1Chris Gayle13051
2Brendon McCullum9922
3Kieron Pollard9780
4Shoaib Malik9120
5David Warner8803

Most Wickets (T20s)

1Dwayne Bravo490
2Lasith Malinga385
3Sunil Narine379
4Shakib Al Hasan354
5Sohail Tanveer340
6Imran Tahir338

Most Runs (T20Is)

1Virat KohliIND2450
2Rohit SharmaIND2443
3Martin GuptillNZ2283
4Shoaib MalikPAK2263
5Brendon McCullumNZ2140

Most Wickets (T20Is)

1Lasith MalangaSL104
2Shahid AfridiPAK98
3Shakib Al HasanBAN92
4Umar GulPAK85
5Saeed AjmalPAK85

Term of Use

Privacy Policy


Copyright © 2016-2020 Home Of T20.

Ads Banner

Social Profile