Category: South Africa

Latest News and Updates from the International Cricket related to cricket in South Africa | T20 Cricket | Twenty20 International | t20 world cup 2020| home of t20 | Live Scores | Match Previews | Reports | Squad Details | Fixtures | Schedules and results |

Cricket South Africa have suspended CEO Thabang Moroe

The Board of Directors of Cricket South Africa (CSA) has taken a decision to put the Chief Executive Officer, Mr. Read more…

Proteas T20 World Cup Talk by Daniel Orsmond

With the Pro 20 World Cup year fast approaching, the national selectors will slowly be forming what they believe could Read more…

Dynamite Comes in Small Packages!

Pro 20 cricket, simply put, is an animalistic version of the game I love, dominated by large individuals, flat batting Read more…

CSA and SABC extend MSL Broadcast Deal

CRICKET SOUTH AFRICA (CSA) has taken note of the statement released by the South African Cricketers’ Association (SACA) today and Read more…

CSA takes decisive action to protect player interest and the game of cricket

The Board and Management of Cricket South Africa (CSA) has recently become aware of an unfortunate situation involving players and Read more…

Sune Luus to lead Proteas Women in India

Khaka and Chetty return to action; Mlaba named as a new cap   Monday, 09 September 2019   SUNE LUUS Read more…

George Linde receives national call-up, replaces Jon-Jon Smuts

George Linde has been called-up for the Standard Bank Proteas’ T20 series against India starting later this month. The 27-year-old Read more…

Lions Cricket warmly congratulates Coach Nkwe

The Central Gauteng Lions and Lions Cricket would like to extend their heartfelt congratulations to Coach Thabiso Enoch Nkwe for Read more…

Pakistan 1-0 in T20 series

A fine effort with both bat and ball by Nida Dar proved key as Pakistan began the five-match Twenty20 Series Read more…



Most Runs (T20s)

1Chris Gayle13296
2Kieron Pollard9966
3Brendon McCullum9922
4Shoaib Malik9653
5David Warner9090

Most Wickets (T20s)

1Dwayne Bravo495
2Lasith Malinga389
3Sunil Narine379
4Imran Tahir355
5Shakib Al Hasan354
6Sohail Tanveer340

Most Runs (T20Is)

1Virat KohliIND2794
2Rohit SharmaIND2773
3Martin GuptillNZ2536
4Shoaib MalikPAK2321
5Brendon McCullumNZ2140

Most Wickets (T20Is)

1Lasith MalangaSL106
2Shahid AfridiPAK98
3Shakib Al HasanBAN92
4Umar GulPAK85
5Saeed AjmalPAK85

Term of Use

Privacy Policy


Copyright © 2016-2020 Home Of T20.

Ads Banner

Social Profile