All posts tagged "BPL Final"

  • Dhaka Wins Bangladesh Premier League third time

    Dhaka wins BPL third time. Gladiators won 2012 and 2013 editions, only they missed last years’ which was one by Comilla Victorians. They (Dhaka Dynamites) win Final of BPL 2016 in style by 56 runs against quality...

    • Posted December 10, 2016
    • 0