Tag: fixtures

Womens World T20 Cup 2018 Schedule and Results

Here is the complete schedule and results of Women’s World T20 Cup 2018, find out who is  playing each other Read more…

Big Bash league 2018

Here is the complete schedule of Australia’s premier domestic T20 Tournament. Get the latest updates and News follow us on our social Read more…

MSLT20 Schedule

Mzansi Super League 2018 MSL 2018 is all about a new league setting up by Cricket South Africa starting from Read more…

Karnataka Premier League

Karnataka Premier League 2018, Fixture and Results   Aug 15, Wed Bengaluru Blasters vs Belagavi Panthers, 1st Match M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Read more…

Global T20 Canada 2018 Schedule

Global T20 Canada 2018 Schedule Toronto Nationals Montreal Tigers Edmonton Royals Vancouver Knights Winnipeg Hawks CWI B Team Find out Read more…

Hong Kong T20 Blitz Fixtures 2018

Hong Kong T20 Blitz Fixtures 2018   see last years’ HKT20Blitz Results. Follow HomeofT20 on twitter to get latest updates Read more…

Global Zalmi League 2018 Fixture

Peshawar Zalmi is blessed to have a massive fan following the globe. The Global Zalmi League, starting from 11th February, Read more…

Global League 2017 Schedule & Results

Global League 2017 Schedule & Results Benoni Zalmi Durban Qalandars Capetown Knight Riders Bloem City Blazers Joburg Giants Nelson Mandela Read more…

Natwest T20 Blast 2017 schedule

NATWEST T20 BLAST 2017 SCHEDULE     Follow @Homeoft20 on twitter for latest updates. .

Haryana Premier League

Haryana Premier League, 2017 Panchkula Kings Hisar Bulls Sirsa Warriors Kurukshetra Tigers Rohtak Blasters Gurugram Gladiators   .



Most Runs (T20s)

1Chris Gayle13296
2Kieron Pollard9966
3Brendon McCullum9922
4Shoaib Malik9653
5David Warner9090

Most Wickets (T20s)

1Dwayne Bravo495
2Lasith Malinga389
3Sunil Narine379
4Imran Tahir355
5Shakib Al Hasan354
6Sohail Tanveer340

Most Runs (T20Is)

1Virat KohliIND2794
2Rohit SharmaIND2773
3Martin GuptillNZ2536
4Shoaib MalikPAK2321
5Brendon McCullumNZ2140

Most Wickets (T20Is)

1Lasith MalangaSL106
2Shahid AfridiPAK98
3Shakib Al HasanBAN92
4Umar GulPAK85
5Saeed AjmalPAK85

Term of Use

Privacy Policy


Copyright © 2016-2020

Home Of T20.

Social Profile