Tuesday, 21 January, 2020

Can Pakistan whitewash the T20 International Series ?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...
Home of T20

Tag: HK T20 Blitz

Kowloon Cantons in HK T20 Blitz 2017 The trailblazer for Blitz franchises, signing Michael Clarke last year, Kowloon Cantons looked Read more…

Hung Hom JD Jaguars in HKT20 Blitz Returning to the Blitz for a second year running, Hung Hom JD Jaguars Read more…

Galaxy Gladiators Lantau in HKT20 Blitz  Back for a second year running, albeit with a slightly different name, Galaxy Gladiators Read more…

HKI United in HKT20 Blitz From the team that brought you Islamabad United of the Pakistan Super League, Hong Kong Read more…

Hung Hom JD Jaguars Squad Overseas players: Darren Sammy (WI), Jonathan Foo (WI), Mohammad Naveed (UAE), James Franklin (NZ), Johan Read more…

Kowloon Cantons Squad Overseas players: Ashar Zaidi (England), Dwayne Smith (WI), Calum MacLeod (Sco), Yasir Arafat (Pakistan) Marlon Samuels (West Indies) Read more…

City Kaitak Squad Overseas players: Tillakaratne Dilshan (SL), Kyle Coetzer (Sco), Nicholas Pooran (WI), Rayad Emrit (WI), Chris Jordan (Eng) Read more…

HKI United Squad  Overseas players: Misbah Ul-Haq (Pak), Ian Bell (Eng), Samuel Badree (WI), Saeed Ajmal (Pak), George Munsey (Sco) Read more…

Galaxy Gladiators Lantau Squad Mentor: Brian Lara Overseas players: Kumar Sangakkara (SL), Jesse Ryder (NZ), Sohail Tanvir (Pak), Seekkuge Prasanna Read more…

Hong Kong T20 Blitz Fixtures 2018

Hong Kong T20 Blitz (HKT20Blitz) 2017 Schedule & Results.  Teams:  Galaxy Gladiators Lantau HKI United City KaiTak  Kowloon Cantons Hung Read more…



Most Runs (T20s)

1Chris Gayle13051
2Brendon McCullum9922
3Kieron Pollard9780
4Shoaib Malik9120
5David Warner8803

Most Wickets (T20s)

1Dwayne Bravo490
2Lasith Malinga385
3Sunil Narine379
4Shakib Al Hasan354
5Sohail Tanveer340
6Imran Tahir338

Most Runs (T20Is)

1Virat KohliIND2450
2Rohit SharmaIND2443
3Martin GuptillNZ2283
4Shoaib MalikPAK2263
5Brendon McCullumNZ2140

Most Wickets (T20Is)

1Lasith MalangaSL104
2Shahid AfridiPAK98
3Shakib Al HasanBAN92
4Umar GulPAK85
5Saeed AjmalPAK85

Term of Use

Privacy Policy


Copyright © 2016-2020 Home Of T20.

Ads Banner

Social Profile