All posts tagged "Kumar Sangakkara"

  • Sultans

    Last night after a mesmerising opening ceremony, the third edition of PSL was officially commenced. The first match of PSL 3 was between Defending champions Peshawar Zalmi and debutants Multan Sultans. After winning the toss, Sultan’s captain...

    • Posted February 23, 2018
    • 0
  • Five Wicket Victory
    Lankan Premier League In Action Again

    Some History of Lankan Premier league Sri Lankan Premier league is T20 format cricket League in Sri Lanka. The league was proposed back in 2011 in Srilanka. But the first season of the league was postponed and happened in...

    • Posted February 17, 2018
    • 0
  • Dhaka Wins Bangladesh Premier League third time

    Dhaka wins BPL third time. Gladiators won 2012 and 2013 editions, only they missed last years’ which was one by Comilla Victorians. They (Dhaka Dynamites) win Final of BPL 2016 in style by 56 runs against quality...

    • Posted December 10, 2016
    • 0
  • Dhaka Dynamites Road to Final of BPL 2016

    Dhaka Dynamites Road to Final of BPL 2016 Dynamites started this years’ journey of Bangladesh Premier League with a win on account of a match winning performance of Mehedi Maruf. They won their qualifier against Khulna Titans...

    • Posted December 9, 2016
    • 0
  • Dhaka Dynamites Team Strengths and Eye on its Key Players

    Dhaka Dynamites, The team was originally established in 2012 for the inaugural BPL season as the Dhaka Gladiators and they won both the 2012 and 2013 editions of the tournament. The Gladiators were one of the teams...

    • Posted November 4, 2016
    • 0