All posts tagged "Lahore Qalandars"

  • Hafeez Bids Farewell to PSL 4
    Hafeez Bids Farewell to PSL 4

    All-rounder and the star cricketer Muhammad Hafeez bids farewell to PSL 4, he will no longer be a part of series. Lahore Qalandar Management confirmed the news of team captain will not join the team in rest...

    • Posted February 18, 2019
    • 0
  • AB de Villiers Lahore Qalandars
    AB de Villiers confirms to play Pakistan leg PSL 2019

    Former South African captain and batsman AB de Villiers has announced that he will be coming Pakistan in March as part of the Lahore Qalandars team for matches against Islamabad United and Multan Sultans to play at...

    • Posted January 15, 2019
    • 0
  • PSL 2019 Teams Analysis: Lahore Qalandars
    PSL 2019 Teams Analysis: Lahore Qalandars

    Qalandars will not be looking back to last three seasons history of PSL, while their off the field activities have been on point but after the PSL 2018 draft Qalandars strategies are looking bit better from their...

    • Posted November 26, 2018
    • 0
  • Lahore Qalandars Squad for PSL 2019

    Lahore Qalandars for PSL 2019   Platinum Fakhar Zaman Platinum AB DeVilliers Platinum Mohd Hafeez Diamond Yasir Shah Diamond Corey Anderson Diamond Brathwaite Gold Anton Devcich Gold Rahat Ali Gold Sandeep Lamichhane Silver Shaheen Shah Afridi Silver...

    • Posted November 20, 2018
    • 0
  • Lahori Qalandars
    Lahore Qalandars squad for Quin series announced

    Lahore Qalandars’ after their Player Development Programme tournament and Abu Dhabi T20 cup named their team to tour Australia tour. Lahore Qalandars will play the Quin Series where they will compete against Sydney Thunder, Hobart Hurricanes, Sydney...

    • Posted October 25, 2018
    • 0
  • Lahori Qalandars
    Twitter Reacts – Lahori Qalandars won the tournament

    It was a brilliant initiative taken by Lahore Qalandars one of Pakistan Super League Franchise, who is doing player Development Program since last 3 years, and same was done this year as well, which was won by...

    • Posted September 15, 2018
    • 0
  • Quetta

    The second match of today was between Lahore Qalandars and Quetta Gladiators. Quetta won the toss and Skipper Sarfaraz decided to field first. Brendon McCullum and Sunil Narine opened for Lahore Qalandars and like always they gave...

    • Posted February 25, 2018
    • 0
  • Multan

    Soon after the battle between Quetta Gladiators and Karachi Kings finished, the third match began between Lahore Qalandars and the newbie Sultans. The Qalandars Skipper Brendon McCullum won the toss and decided to bowl first. Kumar Sangakkara...

    • Posted February 24, 2018
    • 0
  • Qalandars

    After two disastrous PSL seasons, Qalandars are all set to enter the season 3 of PSL, and this time they have done their homework. Lahore Qalandars was the second most expensive team of PSL, having the largest...

    • Posted February 12, 2018
    • 0
  • T20 Global League Team Owners and Ambassadors announced

    Indian movie star Shah Rukh Khan added a third Twenty20 franchise team to his collection when he was named as one of the owners in the new eight-team South African Global League on Monday. The Bollywood leading...

    • Posted June 22, 2017
    • 0